Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4356 Commerce Drive
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake in Batavia

# 3 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice place was clean good for the price
There was no maid to clean the room if you stayed there for more than one night.
Couple
Leah from Syracuse, NY
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and modern
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Oriskany, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We arrived early and the receptionist accomodated us, our children always love the pool. And it was a good variety for breakfast. The hotel is very easily located near the thruway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Auburn, NY
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kids loved the pool, and the all you can eat pancakes until midnight. This hotel was very clean, and modern.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Whitesboro, NY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff were not motivated
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Kersey, PA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We were supposed to be in a queen suite, which was what we paid for, but when we got there they told us that since we booked online, they downgraded us to a two queen room. We had six people and food we expected to put into the fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Kendall Park, NJ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room has plenty of room and clean. Breakfast is awesome with good selections. Pool is great for the kids. Hotel is quiet and not crowded. It's a perfect stay for visiting Niagara Fall, 40 minutes to the falls. Walmart super center is 5 minutes away.
It would be a perfect 10 on the scale if the fridge and microwave are in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Kendall Park, NJ
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sheets, pillows, towels, and carpet are clean enough to feel comfortable. Overall our room is good, e.g. nice size space for family of four, strong shower, good lighting and quiet for a good night sleep. Breakfast is the highlight of our trip. Great food.
No complain. Perfect and well worth the price.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Terre Haute, IN
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean. great beds.
No towels in room we had to request some.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Morris Plains, NJ
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a convenient stop on our way to visit family in Ontario. The staff were very cordial and helpful, and the room was very attractive and comfortable.
The cost was a bit higher than some around but we know we paid for quality.

I especially want to recognize Mary who was in charge of the breakfast room the morning we were there. We had a very tasty breakfast but I was hoping for the gravy with the biscuits which I understand are only served Thursday and weekends. We were there on Friday. When I mentioned to her I had been hoping for the gravy, she very kindly went to the kitchen and heated me up a bowl to use with my biscuit! That was going above and beyond the call of duty! I so appreciated it! These small touches make this hotel what it is! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Batavia - Darien Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.