Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16074 Athens - Limestone Boulevard
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens in Athens

# 1 of 9 hotels in Athens
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
November 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place and great employees.
John from Palmetto, FL
May 26, 2017
10.0
ultra clean and restful stay.
bit pricey.
Couple
Eric from Noble, IL
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
convience, staff an breakfast
no problems at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacia from Tuscaloosa, AL
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were super comfy.
I would like to see more breakfast options for those with food allergies.
April from Bloomington, IN
April 11, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we have ever had and we really enjoyed the hottub as well.
The hotel was fantastic!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean and quiet. Easy to get to. We were to only ones using the pool which, while smallish, was more than sufficient. Breakfast was great!
The heat/ac in our room was crazy. The thermostat said 65, but even after switching from heat to ac and putting it at 62, I'm sure it was still close to 80 in there. That was the only negative.
Couple
Matha from Danville, IL
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Didn't git aarp or AAA discounts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, KY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the Interstate. Large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast.
The elevator was not in the best shape. The certificate of inspection in the elevator was out of date! I took a picture of it and have proof. It made funny noises and was not a smooth elevator, definitely needed a tune up! Water spots on ceiling in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
breakfast. clean room. big TV!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The most important thing was a VERY comfortable bed! I slept perfectly the first night!! No hip or back pain! The indoor, heated pool was very nice! Also, the free breakfast was very good.
???

It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but it was overall, very nice. I sure do appreciate the cleanliness.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.