Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
16074 Athens - Limestone Boulevard
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens in Athens

# 1 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matha from Danville, IL
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Didn't git aarp or AAA discounts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, KY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the Interstate. Large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast.
The elevator was not in the best shape. The certificate of inspection in the elevator was out of date! I took a picture of it and have proof. It made funny noises and was not a smooth elevator, definitely needed a tune up! Water spots on ceiling in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
breakfast. clean room. big TV!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The most important thing was a VERY comfortable bed! I slept perfectly the first night!! No hip or back pain! The indoor, heated pool was very nice! Also, the free breakfast was very good.
???

It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but it was overall, very nice. I sure do appreciate the cleanliness.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and attentive.
The hotel was a little difficult to find. Not enough directions to it on the off ramp and where to turn off the road.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Fairhope, AL
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All of my needs were met at the time asked with no delays.
I noticed that as I was checking out someone else was checking in and they were being told about some different coupons and things to take advantage of that I was not told about.

I would give this hotel an overall pretty high review for what I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Bartlett, TN
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at this hotel was great.
The pancake machine in the breakfast was not functioning properly and the pancakes it made tasted pretty bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marybeth from Remington, IN
December 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location was good for our needs. Easy to walk to restaurants
disappointed that whirlpool was out of order
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lara from Franklin, IN
September 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient, large flat screen TV, good sized room, free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Javier from Birmingham, AL
March 6, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
I
was assigned a smoking room, which
I did not like/expect.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.