Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3401 East University Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

# 19 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfortable beds and a good choice of breakfast items.
1. Very, very poor internet - very, very, very slow, disconnecting continuously (however, were advised about it by the front desk). Really, NOT acceptable, at all, especially for the busy summer season. 2. No restaurant on site. 3. Poor quality pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claudia from Guaymas, Mexico
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
like cleanliness, location, staff
didnt like not enough breakfast, furniture at rooms not modern at all
Couple
Michael from Danbury, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very nice room
Right next to the elevator. , Didn't sleep all night too much noise from the elevator going up and down all night.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Nampa, ID
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast is pretty good for complimentary. Internet worked well. Ride from hotel to airport was quick.
Everything was pretty good. Not close to the rail station (known). Not much around the hotel (known).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mora, MN
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close enough to the freeway to be convienient, and far enough away to not have a lot of highway noise. Newer facility with nice decor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Mascoutah, IL
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and the breakfast and the cleanliness
The employees could be friendlier
Solo Traveler
Marc from Arlington, VA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location in proximity to the airport was great. The breakfast was quite good too.
The pool was closed for maintenance. The front desk never told me at check-in. Sad. Also, the floors of the hotel room needed a cleaning.

I travel a lot and actually like HI express. They are typically clean, simple and the breakfast is a nice touch. This hotel was no different.

Solo Traveler
William from Cheyenne, WY
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Much nicer rooms than I expected.
There wasn't a safe in my room so I had to carry my jewelry around with me.

Staff was nice and hotel was clean. It was much nicer than my previous experiences with Holiday Inn hotels.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.