Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2270 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 2 of 22 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Lake City, FL
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Convienent
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Salt Lake City, UT
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to where I needed to be. 24 hr pool. The complimentary cookies in the evening
Couple
Don from Santa Barbara, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Missoula, MT
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and lots of amenities. My daughter in law was especially grateful for the 24 hour access to pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location ended up being perfect for our needs and the 24 hour pool was a plus. Great service, clean room, and comfy beds!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The complimentary breakfast selection where wonderful.
The door to my room was difficult to open. I had to use two hands to turn the handle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ogden, UT
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good, close to shopping and restaurants. Housekeeping staff and Breakfast staff were very pleasant and friendly. Very nice to our young children.
Room was not ready upon arrival. Check-in was stated to be at 3, we arrived at 5:45 and the room wasn't ready, had to wait 20 minutes for our room. Had a 6:30 meeting on the other side of town, so it made for a bit of an inconvenience.
Dan from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2017
9.0
very clean
Couple
Jerry from Kaysville, UT
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Perfect
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.