Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2270 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 2 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it is a nice clean, well furnished hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Gainesville, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Breakfast was wonderful. Details like free cookies and newspaper on your door were very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Came into town for a funeral. The entire trip was a nightmare EXCEPT for our stay at Holiday Inn Express. And I am SO glad. I don't think I could have handled a crappy hotel at a time like that. Excellent staff, excellent cleanliness, excellent breakfast.
Couple
Donna from Vienna, WV
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lady serving breakfast was very helpful. She mapped out a day trip for us to see Idaho.
Group Traveler
Yinqiu from Philadelphia, PA
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff are very nice and help a lot.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Watertown, SD
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful hotel! Breakfast was just what we wanted, hot food and cold selections as well! Room was clean, comfortable! Pool was good, but don't wear shoes that slip easily as the floor was slick!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nephi, UT
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice Breakfast and spacy in rooms staff was nice
room had a mold type smell pool was crowed with kids the location was way far from freeway
Ross from Salt Lake City, UT
May 23, 2015
9.0
the staff was courteous kind and very helpful
I cannot think of anything that was not good about this hotel

all common areas were extremely clean I like the fact that the newspaper was there at my door in the morning and their coffee was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from West Jordan, UT
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was great, comfortable mattresses and pillows, and a great breakfast.
door to bathroom squeaked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hillery from Idaho Falls, ID
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool
there was hair in the shower
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.