Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley

Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1175 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94702

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley in Berkeley

# 5 of 15 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and breakfirst are good.
Layndry facility is not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Shakopee, MN
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a nice hotel, very clean and nice staff! Great breakfast! Free parking and gas was very reasonable in that area!
Had to pay tolls when going into San Francisco. Wish it would have had a hot tub.
Business Traveler
Lisa from New Orleans, LA
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to public transportation Free, substantial breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Washington, DC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location, free parking
Breakfast was free and copious but of pretty terrible quality
Business Traveler
Fred from Frankfort, KY
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, Clean and friendly. Good breakfast and paper in morning.
Need a good bar. Pricey!
Business Traveler
Xuefeng from Albany, CA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
good
public space

good. next time I will select it again.

Couple
Mary from Glendale, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean, always staff at front desk. Everything worked as expected (TV, Lights, etc). Nice couch for lounging.
vending machines were not working on first floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yixuan from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
from the description on your website, the room has a sofa bed. but there isn't,the hotel even doesn't have any sofa bed.
Solo Traveler
James from Vista, CA
March 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's cleanliness and overall decor were very nice; far beyond what I was expecting for a 2.5 star rating. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to anyone coming to the Folsom area.
Absolutely nothing; it was quiet, comfortable, and exactly what I was hoping for. I got a good night's sleep, which for me, is sometimes tough when I'm away from home. The only thing that would have been nice to see was real coffee cups in the room.

This was a great experience; the hotel was clean (which for me, is a huge concern - nothing worse than finding dirty towels or left over socks in a room), it was quiet, comfortable and had all of the amenities I needed. The bed was comfortable, I slept well. Haven't tried the free breakfast yet, but before I leave, I certainly plan on it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.