Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1268 South Main Street
Heber City, UT 84032

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Heber City in Heber City

# 1 of 6 hotels in Heber City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Heber City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elliott from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2018
Couple
7.0
good location. definitely needs the remodel that is coming since much of it is falling apart.
We went out of our way to rent the room with the jetted tub. The front desk clerk took quite a while making that room change, and then the jets did not work. the breakfast was terrible -almost everything was inedible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Clearfield, UT
January 8, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is great, right along the main route in Heber. Great breakfast buffet and the pool was nice.
Our beds were incredibly uncomfortable, they literally sagged in the middle. My husband ended up sleeping on the floor it was so uncomfortable. Rooms are kind of dated and bed skirts had stains on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
January 4, 2018
Couple
10.0
conveniently located
there was a barking dog in the middle of one night and an alarm at 4 a.m. till 8 a.m. on another night. Otherwise a great place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing!
Couple
Pamela from Apple Valley, CA
November 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay in Heber. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, UT
October 23, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Layton, UT
October 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed that the pool and hot tub was clean and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen, UT
October 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Star Valley, AZ
October 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice bed. Big bathroom.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
July 13, 2017
3.0
Location in small town where I can also bring my pets.
My key cards did not work on exterior doors. Had to use front door most of time. Very inconvenient. Staff were apologetic, but problem was not fixed during my four night stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heber City
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.