Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1268 South Main Street
Heber City, UT 84032

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Heber City in Heber City

# 1 of 6 hotels in Heber City
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Heber City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, UT
October 23, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Layton, UT
October 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed that the pool and hot tub was clean and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen, UT
October 18, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Star Valley, AZ
October 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice bed. Big bathroom.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
July 13, 2017
3.0
Location in small town where I can also bring my pets.
My key cards did not work on exterior doors. Had to use front door most of time. Very inconvenient. Staff were apologetic, but problem was not fixed during my four night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was nice clean and the pool was awesome
The rooms are a little dated. The tv is super small. The front desk woman when we checked in was not very friendly and we asked for a wake up call at 6 am and she called us at 7am instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the breakfast was great and the location was very convenient
We had family members pay the same price to stay at a WAY nicer place (the Zermatt) so we feel like the price we paid was too high for the quality of the room.
Couple
Brian R from Hayden, ID
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
Physical location on the intersection of two busy highways, making a left turn out of the hotel wasn't the easiest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Murray, UT
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a clean, homey feel. Very comfortable. Pool was nice and uncrowded. Breakfast was very good. Great staff!
Heidi from Twin Falls, ID
March 30, 2017
10.0
Good atmosphere. We had good views. Absolutely no complaints
No.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heber City
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.