Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1268 South Main Street
Heber City, UT 84032

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Heber City in Heber City

# 1 of 6 hotels in Heber City
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Heber City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Chambersburg, PA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The things I liked best about this hotel was the king jetted tub and the breakfast
The only two things I didn't like we're that the laundry room was coin operated but there was no where to convert bills to coins and a spider dropped down on me while I was in the king jetted tub in my room.

Overall this hotel is very nice. There was only one staff member that was less than friendly which at first put a damper on things but other than that the rest of the staff I came in contact with was very courteous and kind.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was well located. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than expected and the kitchen staff was pleasant and kept everything clean and well stocked.
We checked in at 9pm. The evening clerk was not friendly towards me when I checked in. Her boy friend was behind the counter waiting for her to check us in so she seemed in a hurry and distracted. It was unprofessional.
Janna from Richland, WA
March 10, 2015
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was great. We were there 2 nights and found we could walk to restaurants and shopping. We enjoyed our stay.
There was a little highway noise, but not to bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Helpful, friendly staff.
Bathroom light fixture didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Las Vegas, NV
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious.
Pool area was a little unkept.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Pembroke, Bermuda
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, loads of space and comfortable!
N/A
Couple
Daniel from Bountiful, UT
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy check in
We have stayed 2 now and the refrigerators in the room makes so much noise it wakes you up. There were alot of people there this time running up and down the halls and kids yelling down the halls. We were put right across from the elevator.

Its in a nice location, convenient. There is not enough breakfast seating either. We had to take our food and leave.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Double sheets a plus.. plenty of pillows
Left charger came back to get it.. got the run around then when It was found it was damaged so it didn't work
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heber City
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.