Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City in Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Holiday Inn Express Heber City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1268 South Main Street
Heber City, UT 84032

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Heber City in Heber City

# 1 of 6 hotels in Heber City
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Heber City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Heber City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Las Vegas, NV
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious.
Pool area was a little unkept.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Pembroke, Bermuda
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, loads of space and comfortable!
N/A
Couple
Daniel from Bountiful, UT
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearfield, UT
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy check in
We have stayed 2 now and the refrigerators in the room makes so much noise it wakes you up. There were alot of people there this time running up and down the halls and kids yelling down the halls. We were put right across from the elevator.

Its in a nice location, convenient. There is not enough breakfast seating either. We had to take our food and leave.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Double sheets a plus.. plenty of pillows
Left charger came back to get it.. got the run around then when It was found it was damaged so it didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
They have a wonderful hit breakfast, room was clean and the Staff was nice.
The main common areas and hallways were extremely hot! They needed to turn on the air conditioner. Also there was Only 1 ice machine down on the main level so it was A pain coming down from the 3 rd floor.
Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
free breakfast, and beds were comfortable
it is getting a little worn

sufficient, but could use some updating and maintenance

Group Traveler
Wayne from La Verkin, UT
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accomadating as we needed a room close to the elevator. The continental breakfast was one of the best we have ever had. We had a gallon of ice cream which needed to be frozen/staff put it in their freezer for us. What wonderful,people
We cannot say enough good about this hotel. It deserves a 5 star rating!

The room was clean, the beds very comfortable, and the appliances/TV were in excellent condition. They let us have a "Late" checkout of 1 hr. They had adequate Handicapped parking which we needed.

Solo Traveler
Spencer from Columbus, OH
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I can't believe this is only rated at 2.5 stars. The package is about as complete as it gets. Included are breakfast (I promise you will find something you like), wifi, pool, fitness room, coffee maker in room, iron, blow dryer. Beds here are very comfy.
No. It exceeded my expectations.

First, the hotel fits the Swiss chalet motif of Heber City/Midway. Access to trails, state parks, dining, shopping, golf, etc. is excellent. Nearby are the Sundance Resort, Soldier Hollow Golf Course, Park City, Mt. Timpanogos. The staff are very helpful and they know the area. The night clerk gave me a guide to area bike trails. If you stayed at the same hotel and were dissatisfied, you may need your head examined. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heber City
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Heber City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg