Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 Northpoint Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Folsom, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good.
Extremely small room And the it was right next to the stairs. The door opened and closed all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms and common areas.
The few staff on hand were cold and an extra 56$ to park is just unreasonable.

It is close to the Wharf and clean so its convenient but I've got better deals in the past.I'll stay elsewhere next time.

Ashley from Orlando, FL
February 18, 2015
5.0
The location is amazing. Hotel employee at the front desk and the 2 day Valets were fabulous and really made me excited for my stay.
The noise level was high. I did complain and the russian lady at the front desk couldn't care less. My boyfriend said something the 2nd day and same reaction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check in and a very nice room! The free breakfast was very nice and being so close to the cruise terminal was a big plus as we did no t have totaled a taxi!
I can't think ofanything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, CA
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Stayed two nights and got one night free parking . Got upgraded to room with street view..centrally located near fisherman warf.
Elevators didn't work for one full day . My room door deactivated and I didn't noticed it so I left my room door open for about 6 hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Lewis Center, OH
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No stairs to go down one floor and lot of people to go down!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lobby area inviting, rooms clean, service staff very friendly and helpful with directions. Close walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf. Great little cafe a couple doors from the hotel.
Everything was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laureen from Ferndale, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious, , clean, comfortable enjoyed our stay. Breakfast very good also.
Nothng
Couple
Jeanne from Mendocino, CA
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great and the price of the room was great. Of course the parking charge is always the killer in SF: $48. plus tax!Free Breakfast was good and free internet. The staff was very helpful and efficient including the valet service.
Problems occurred with the elevators and one day we were taken down the freight elevator. It seems as if they need more elevators. Room was a little small and did not like having Dish Satellite as NO FOX NEWS!!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Fishermans Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg