Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1661 Villa Cardiff Drive
Cardiff By The Sea, CA 92007

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area in Cardiff By The Sea

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cardiff By The Sea
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Traci from Lincoln, NE
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, nice rooms, great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly staff. Room was nice and clean.
Was charged $10 to upgrade to double room. Was never told by anyone. The charge just appeared on my CC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Clovis, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and location are great. Looking for a great location at a decent price, this is it. I stay here with kids or when I am on business. Always great
TV needs to be updated, but did not want to watch much anyway.
Couple
Janet from Littleton, CO
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bettina from Ontario, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great room the pool is heated in the spa was great and relaxing and the breakfast was magnifique I will come back to this hotel.
I have nothing bad to say about this hotel..
Solo Traveler
Jamie from San Diego, CA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price, staff was really nice and really helpful, hotel in great shape.
The room smelled pretty musty. Parking lot.felt a little unsafe, would have liked to see some control over that, or even a camera on the rear door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
January 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable well appointed room and accommodating and helpful staff
Some of the other gusts were sorta weird....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
reliable and high speed wireless internet and in room fridge
location, but only because I was without car
Solo Traveler
R from Lompoc, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean....staff greatand i was not pleasant
no elevator...difficult to get pet onto second floor...and i have health issues....vending machines only on bottom floor
R from Lompoc, CA
January 17, 2015
8.0
great staff
arbitrary pet charge

stayed several times

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Encinitas-Cardiff Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg