Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Opposite Dubai Airport - Terminal 3
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport in Dubai

# 10 of 607 hotels in Dubai
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chandrasekhara Rao from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Were very helpful with early check in.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thiagarajan from Greenwood, IN
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Reasonable price, Proximity to the airport, Complimentary breakfast etc.
Rooms were a bit small
Business Traveler
Jamila from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location
bathroom was filthy
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Missouri City, TX
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
They charged me an extra 50 Durham. I already paid this fee during booking. The excursion was horrible. They overbooked and we had to wait in the dark while he dropped other passengers. Freezing room, repeatedly asked not to have AC remain off. Hrbl!
I would not want to go there again. The beds were very uncomfortable.
Couple
Ahmad from Makkah, Saudi Arabia
March 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The free shelter to airport
About the rooms it's so small
Group Traveler
Ajay from Frederick, MD
March 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staffs, service and the hospitality
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and the food were great.It is located within minutes of the airport so it perfect for someone who's staying there for a short time.You can take a taxi to go anywhere and they offer different tour packages at the hotel .
I would have given the room a 10/10 but on my last day the toilet was smelling really bad.Maybe it had something to do with their drainage I'm not sure.
Senior Travelers
Jenny from Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was very close to the airport.
The rooms were small and dingy. Shampoo and body wash in one bottle. Front desk service was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Daejeon, Republic Of Korea
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
They Let me check in early and they are close to the airport.
The first room that I had the room had a few knicks but nothing serious it was still a clean bed and a fairly clean room.
Business Traveler
Hector from Kissimmee, FL
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful and professional the room was fair and the price too.
The room haved a little smell like mold on the carpet or maybe need replaced soon. I notice it dosent have lotion, just soap. The shower door doesnt close well it haved a gap between the doors, botom.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.