Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN

Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN

Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
111 Lombard Street
Toronto, ON M5C 2T9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from San Jose, CA
July 17, 2016
6.0
Staff was nice. The room itself was clean and ok, nicer than the rest of the hotel areas.
Bordering a less than optimal part of town. The hallways were dark and dingy and the carpets stained. Elevators were a bit unreliable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel is a bit shabby. The carpet in my room was quite frayed. I understand it is being renovated - much needed.
Couple
Andre from Saint-Hubert, Canada
July 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Jackson Heights, NY
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to Union Station and CN Tower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
June 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff made an error in our parking passes, and rather than apologizing and fixing the problem, they blamed us and treated us like we were trying to intentionally get free parking. Their breakfast room is extremely small for the size of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
price
distance from where I needed to go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petrolia, Canada
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I wish there was a small fridge in the room.
Couple
John from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location in Garden District (historic), clean, good included breakfast, lovely view of St James Church and park, great fast taxi service, walking distance to many places.
Jack hammering renovation of area in front of hotel was a bit off putting, noisy air conditioner and bathroom fan, Hordes of school groups and young adults ( maybe because it was a holiday weekend with the basketball playoffs and a Justin Bieber concert 7
Couple
Nathan from Schenectady, NY
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and parking.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Niagara Falls, Canada
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The room smelled like wet, moldy towels and I got a headache from the smell - difficult to sleep. The room was not clean.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express TORONTO DOWNTOWN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.