Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia

Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia

Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
835 South Chestate Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia in Dahlonega

# 2 of 5 hotels in Dahlonega
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast. Clean. Thoughtful workers. Good location.
There was nothing wrong with this hotel.
Couple
Mark from Kennesaw, GA
November 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from our window in the morning was Awesome!!!
The price was slightly higher then paid at other holiday inn express sites that we have stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortson, GA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
great Location, very accommodating desk clerk. good price. good free breakfast
we take a small fan for 'white noise". when we turned it off on the morning of checkout, we could definitely hear giggling in the adjacent room, so that could have potentially been a problem if we didn't have something to drown it out..
Scott from Newton, NJ
August 16, 2015
8.0
Close to the college and the town square
No laundry service
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Crawfordville, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was nice, but was under construction so had a little smell. But overall it was great! Had a nice view also..
The construction& smell in the elevatorelevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great & it was very clean.
The female manager could really use an attitude adjustment and some vacation time. She was very unfriendly and unhelpful re: area/general info? However, the male front desk clerk was very friendly & most helpful which made us feel more welcome!

Hotel offers very nice breakfast. They were renovating while we were there but it was still very quiet, comfortable & clean.

Kyle from Decatur, GA
February 18, 2014
6.0
If was clean and a decent location.
The bed was a little uncomfortable. Breakfast could have lasted longer. The room was a little dated.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Somerville, MA
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Yes, the walls were the thinnest that I've ever experienced. I could hear everything the people next door were saying well into the night. It was as if they were in the same room. It continued into the morning.

Really a bad experience with the super thin walls.

Couple
Dale from Dallas, GA
November 28, 2013
Couple
4.0
Breakfast

It was bare bones. No better than a mid range Best Western at a Holiday Inn Express price.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Dahlonega, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.