Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North

Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North

Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2240 Stoneside Drive
Conroe, TX 77303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North in Conroe

# 1 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Marlin, TX
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
staff; offer to comp room; pool; location; clean
desk chair broken; headboard fell down middle of night;did not have room i paid for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randa from Plano, TX
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jan from Whitehouse, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, spacious room! Quick check-in! Good breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Chandler, TX
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was so quiet and clean. Room was great and the staff was very friendly.
Couple
Jerry from Rosharon, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Staff friendly

Group Traveler
Marcia from Alma, AR
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, cookies and milk at 7:00.
Light coming in around curtains. I fixed this by piling pillows around on top of the heat/air unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Allowed me to store my luggage until later in the day on the day of check out. Could walk to restaurants and shops.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was friendly
stayed in a suite and I was expecting it to be a bit larger
Group Traveler
Lori from Port Lavaca, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bed. It was a Simmons Beauty Rest and it was very comfortable. The pillows were also just right.
The orange juice is watered down. I didn't know what was in the eggs. I was thinking that it was going to be just like a cheese omelet but it was not.

Overall, I would stay there again. There is a Denny's in front of the hotel and there is also a Shipley's donut store nearby.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.