Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North

Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North

Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2240 Stoneside Drive
Conroe, TX 77303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North in Conroe

# 1 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Chandler, TX
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was so quiet and clean. Room was great and the staff was very friendly.
Couple
Jerry from Rosharon, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Staff friendly

Group Traveler
Marcia from Alma, AR
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, cookies and milk at 7:00.
Light coming in around curtains. I fixed this by piling pillows around on top of the heat/air unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Allowed me to store my luggage until later in the day on the day of check out. Could walk to restaurants and shops.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was friendly
stayed in a suite and I was expecting it to be a bit larger
Group Traveler
Lori from Port Lavaca, TX
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bed. It was a Simmons Beauty Rest and it was very comfortable. The pillows were also just right.
The orange juice is watered down. I didn't know what was in the eggs. I was thinking that it was going to be just like a cheese omelet but it was not.

Overall, I would stay there again. There is a Denny's in front of the hotel and there is also a Shipley's donut store nearby.

Business Traveler
John from Van Vleck, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is located just off of Interstate 45 and is within walking distance to shops and restaurants. The king size bed was very comfortable and the rooms were quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, TX
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Breakfast was awesome. Plenty available even on a busy morning. Staff was polite.
There is some construction near the entrance. Makes getting there a bit difficult right now. But not bad once you figure it out.

Loved it. Should stay there again.

Couple
Charles from Bay Springs, MS
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
How close it was to my sister house and the breakfast was outstanding.
It would have been nice to have had a guide for the TV (for example) local channel numbers and the various other national network channels so that I would not have to scan from 1 station to the next. When scanning you aren't sure what station.

Clean and very well furnished. Convenient to all local area restaurants and stores. Parking was nice and well lighted. Breakfast was outstanding with many available choices. Never a dull breakfast. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would like to recommend it to everyone. May all who choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Conroe, TX have as wonderful time as I most definitely did. What a joy! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Temple, TX
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice rooms and amenities

overall the hotel was nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Conroe/I-45 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.