Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge

Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge

Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6064 Marshalee Drive
Elkridge, MD 21075

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge in Elkridge

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral, VA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Over all nice hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean modern hotel, good breakfast
Road noise high due to closeness to route 100. Also when I arrived the desk was not manned. Had to ask an employee I saw in the hall, took about 10-15 minutes to get someone to get to desk in order to check in.

Overal good experience, but those sensitive to road noise need to be on other side of hotel. Also need to maintain coverage of front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randee from Laurel, MD
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was initially in a regular room. There was a problem with the refrigerator. It was replaced but still not working the next day I was upgraded to a suite for the inconvenience.Fantasic customer service!
Couple
John from Wake Forest, NC
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice well furnished hotel.
The parking lot forced parking a little far from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room cleanliness; building and facilities seemed well maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We hadn't stayed with holiday inn for several years and were pleasantly surprised and impressed by the hotel. Everything was handled well.
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Columbia, MD
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I think every thing was really fine, except m having to call guest services when I was trying to rest, a family next floor above had children jumping off the bed constantly
the scramble eggs first day was great next day horrible. I don't think it was cook fault maybe machine or packaging

I ENJOYED room over all and even though work out room is small I enjoyed the work out. the in door pool was good although I didn't get to use it.

Business Traveler
David from Greenville, SC
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean
Breakfast bar was average...but it was Free

Not the easiest to get to, but a nice hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms, no odor whatsoever, none of the pillow covers had any bad smell either - they seem to really replace after guests leave - as I have not had this kind of experience even with many of 3-stars. Perfect, real 2.5 star-hotel. I'd rate 10/10.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Columbia East - Elkridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.