Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea

Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea

Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1540 Commerce Park Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea in Chelsea

# 1 of 2 hotels in Chelsea
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was comfortable and clean
It was ok
Business Traveler
John from Warsaw, IN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It lived up to its rating, was clean, well-run, and exactly what I expected. I will book it for next year if possible.
nothing
Group Traveler
Becky from Bridgeport, MI
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Not enough chocolate chip cookies
Senior Travelers
Anthony from Geneva, OH
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
This site changed ownership ( within last 5 days) and was not a Holiday Inn. All the signs said Baymont. Some confusion finding our hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Jordan, MI
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
From the shower stall...I could see dried urine on the floor around the toilet....and either black mildew or mold under the toilet seat...ugh! I did mention it to the person behind the check out counter. Room #203
Tami from Mason, MI
May 5, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marc from Geneva, IL
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location
No hot water - not even lukewarm. No shower for me. Not a good way to attend an important business meeting.
Business Traveler
Carl from Washington, PA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free parking; friendly staff; nearby restaurants; right off highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stacey from Frankfort, IN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.