Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea

Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea

Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1540 Commerce Park Drive
Chelsea, MI 48118

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea in Chelsea

# 1 of 2 hotels in Chelsea
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clio, MI
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, ME
February 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was very helpful -- proactively helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfast staff person worked hard to get the food out first thing in the morning and keep everything clean and operating smoothly.
Business Traveler
Frank from Bracebridge, Canada
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MI
February 2, 2016
2.0
I didnt
The room name is misleading to call a room a suite because of a sofa and a min fridge is terrible. The term suite leads you to believe that the room is spacious, with a kitchenette and living area when all you are paying for is a room with a king bed.
Couple
Douglas from Norfolk, VA
January 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very Friendly and helpfull staff
Could have better signage at the road.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always stay here when I visit my parents. Plenty of towels, free upgrade, friendly and accommodating staff, great coffee/tea 24 hours a day, free breakfast at convenient hours, free internet and 24 hour workout facility: everything needed!
Hardboiled eggs (no added fat) and high fiber options would be a welcome breakfast addition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location - was perfect for purpose of staying there. Great access to I94
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
December 28, 2015
10.0
We liked the convience. The location is close to where we needed to go in Chelsea. The staff was very friendly. They provide an excellant breakfast in the morning. We were very satisfied with our stay.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cass City, MI
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Ray, MI
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was very generous, our room worked out perfect for 3 ladies, each had our own sleeping area.
The key fob did not work well, and to do multiple times before it would work - maybe something needs to be cleaned on the mechanism.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.