Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
279 Butler Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 23 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff. clean. Near a litigation stores
Not in great neighborhood but still safe
Solo Traveler
Tanya from North York, Canada
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Tha staffThe BreakfastThe room was clean
The location was too far from in from the main street(Atlantic Ave)... I was a good walk to Barclay Center...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Lawrence, KS
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Their breakfast is amazing, their location as will, however the barking fees a little higher than what what I thought
The parking fees, the bad WiFi signal in the basement rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Bruno, Canada
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
decent price,clean and not very smelly
the wifi was either slow or not working. the nearest subway was like 8mins away, which sounds like nothing, but in new york thats a lot.

a good deal if you dont mind being in downtown brooklyn

Couple
Kwasi from Brampton, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Customer service
Everything was too tight, not not enough walking space.
Business Traveler
James from Washington, DC
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
had several problems with room, but they tried to fix then moved me when they couldnt.
location not great.
Business Traveler
Abimbola from Pittsburgh, PA
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front Desk Representative was Awesome and the hotel is well maintained.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Washington, DC
April 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did like It at all. The lady at the front desk was trying to trick me by swiping my many times and told me that my card is not working and I end up asking my friend to let me use her card. She retain $50.00 by swiping my friend card as deposite.
The cost of the room was ----. That mean ---- plus $50.00 pus tax. A total of ----. But I was surprise that my credit card was charge $----. This is call cheating customers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hospitality was great, clean room, good breakfast.
No available parking.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.