Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
279 Butler Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 23 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Professor Greg from Melbourne, Australia
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room was well set out
no light covering curtains
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Orange, NJ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The food.
No parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is clean. The staff are friendly, accommodating and responded quickly to all our request without hesitation--I mean all of the staff from the front desk personnel, to the maintenance men to the breakfast attendant.
The location of the hotel. Rooms were to close together. Could hear guest talking in rooms. Took long for water to turn hot. Chair in room was torn to shreds. There was an unexpected $50 hold on our credit card.
Business Traveler
Wilton from Worcester, MA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
the staff very frinedly
this is the firts time the i go to a hotel that i have to pay for parking to much noise i dint sleep all nigth to much noise out side the hotel
Solo Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's was very well run hotel the staff was very nice and very helpful. The room was clean and the staff again was very helpful. Breakfast was really good. I love that it was a smoke free environment. The beds were very comfortable and the had cable t.v ok
I can't really complain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Too noisy, there was parties in the hotels and plus the toilet was clogged. And plus the check-out is at 11am and we had the housekeeper knocking in our room at 7 am and at 9am while me and my boyfriend were sleeping
Couple
Jaqueline from Brooklyn, NY
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
They didn't. Vacuum the room and didn't. change the sheets o the bed until I Complained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Darby, PA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Smelled great and the lobby was clean and neat
The room was EXTREMELY small! Tv was discolored, and heat was uncontrollable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramisha from Utica, NY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Maintenance and house cleaning staff was excellent.. The clerk in staff was excellent and easy check in and helpful..
Room to small and pay to use the phone
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was excellent. Breakfast was nice but very crowded, get there early as they do not restock well. Parking was convenient.
$35 for parking was a little crazy, but worth the peace of mind for us. No chair at the desk in the room, but the bed was so close, you could use it as a chair. No fridge or microwave.

We were there for a funeral, it was located conveniently for us. Not the best, but definitely not the worst place I have been.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg