Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Holiday Inn Express Braintree Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
190 Wood Road
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Braintree in Braintree

# 5 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No shuttle service to nearest train station. If you don't have a car, please everyday prepare two of $10 for taxi. (Public bus 238 one time/hour)Double size bedding room, only for ONE person's space to sleep. I spent two terrible nights with son there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Butler, PA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No pool for kids otherwise very nice place and helpful professional staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms.
Lobby area was not inviting, needed to be cleaned.Traffic noise from highway was annoying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The courtesy of the staff was very good including the manager.The location south of Boston at the end of the T- line was very good
It is a business hotel and not a hotel for a family on vacation. The room itself was just a basic room. For the Boston area, I suppose the price was correct but I wouldn't pay this for a room like this elsewhere.
Couple
Sukanta from New York, NY
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and prompt services.
Room was small. I expected two twin beds.
Toshya from Stoughton, MA
April 28, 2015
9.0
Location
The elevator needs to be renovated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean & comfotable.
Breakfast was supose to be served until 9:30am. They ran out of food around 9:00am and left about a dozen people standing aound waiting for more food to come out which never happened. Very disapouinted.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, MA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I enjoyed the hot breakfast provided in the morning.
Yes - when we arrived late from a flight on business, there was a line at the front desk at 3 in the morning, and when we finally arrived to our room 30 minutes later, there was no heat on, and the heater took about 3 hours to heat the room.

I will not stay here ever again.

Couple
Terri from Lewiston, ME
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
So clean and amazingly comfortable bed
no

Breakfast was very good too, offering complete breakfast choices.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Braintree
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.