Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area

Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area

Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
655 White Horse Pike Route 30E
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area in Absecon

# 2 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleona, PA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleaniness, the bed, the shower, customer service.
Hard to turn into the Hotel coming from the east heading west.
Couple
Falia from Fairfax, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, indoor pool was nice
Location wasn't as convenient as I thought
Couple
Thomas from Fremont, NH
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felix from San Juan, Puerto Rico
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean ,great service from the staff
everything was excellent

very confortable,excellent service,including the breakfast, ok

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms nice
Drunks coming back from casino when you are having breakfast Sunday morning

Tried to change room request on us

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The spaciousness of the room.
The refridgerator in my room was a little loud and made it difficult for me to sleep.

Good hotel for the price. The attendant at the front desk who checked me in was VERY professional. The hotel had nice amenities. The only real thing that I didn't like about this hotel was the fact that I had to drive almost a half mile out of my way to get to a U-turn where I could access the hotel from the road.

Couple
Deborah from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfasts were very good, many selections and the food was good. I would have liked to see more variety in the breakfast meats. It was sausage every day except the last day.
The maid service was pretty bad. The first day we left the room early in the morning and did not return until about 4:00 pm. We saw the room was not done We never got maiod service that day. Next day, no coffee left.

We have stayed at this hotel several times. The service is very good and the rooms are pretty clean. The only problem is with the maid service. It is well below the expected norm for a place of this caliber. The maid did ot clean the old coffee grounds from the machine in the room and did not leave coffee one day. Another day, we had no maid service at all and hence no coffee or clean towels. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very clean and so were the common areas. It was good for the price and location.

Nice hotel especially compared to the others in the area. I would go back.

Couple
Carl from Philadelphia, PA
March 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk.
NA

Front desk customer service was great and entertaining. Keep up the good work.

Couple
Corey from Philadelphia, PA
April 27, 2011
Couple
Nice big space with a big bed.
Nothing at all

Nice hotel. Breakfest I was watching ESPN eating pancakes. The co-worker was not rushing me to check out. I will go there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Absecon-Atlantic City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.