Holiday Inn Exp Summerville

Holiday Inn Exp Summerville

Holiday Inn Exp Summerville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
120 Holiday Inn Drive
Summerville, SC 29483

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Exp Summerville in Summerville

# 2 of 7 hotels in Summerville
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Exp Summerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Exp Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Exp Summerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Center, IL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very nice. Pool clean and warm.
Did not clean our room. However, hotel staff did apologize and get us what we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, lovely pool, great room with a fridge and a microwave, and nice complimentary breakfast!!
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Charlotte, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was convenient and right off the highway
They would not allow me to check in an hour and a half earlier. The girl at the front desk claimed that no rooms were available which was strange. She told me to wait in the lobby or come back...not cool!nor did they asked if I was a club member.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
New carpet in room
Got there at normal check in time...maindesk clerk said she didn't know if rooms were clean yet. Waited several minutes to try to find us a clean room. Were given uncleaned rooms...had to wait again before staff could get act together. Frustrating!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
People were friendly and the breakfast was fine.
The window had a torn blind. The sheets on the bed were not a nice quality.
Larry from Hopkins, SC
March 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean and location was great. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
Have to find folk to get the breakfast restock cause it goes quick and they are slow to replenish.
Couple
Tabitha from Madison Heights, VA
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rooms were surprisingly nice
Hallways looked awful, tub was stained and needed better pillows.
Couple
Robert from Sumter, SC
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, Location, Price
No

Highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Charlotte, NC
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was more then pleasantly surprised by this hotel based on its star rating. To me this is not a 2 star hotel, but at least a 3.
My only negative is that the hotel is flanked by 2 very low rate hotels.

Hotel is located very close to a number of places to eat from fast food to chain restaurants to upscale dinning all within 1 mile, as well as a nice breakfast buffet on site.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Exp Summerville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Exp Summerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.