Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton

Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton

Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3333 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80207

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Center, KS
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and free parking
Major construction going on, not disclosed before booking. Air conditioning unit right beside bed, we either froze or sweated and it was very loud. Tiny hot tub for a property this size. Running track was closed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
July 19, 2017
3.0
Location
Their AC units needs to be repaired. We wrestled with it all night! it seemed like there was improper ventilation in the room. It finally dawned on me to leave door open a crack ...only then did we sleep then it was time to get up.
Couple
Shelley from Derby, KS
July 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Access to I70. That's it. Signage indicates Rome wasn't built in a day. We get renovation BUT if open for business available rooms should reflect star rating. Front desk staff did try but neither Gen. Mgr or As't, there.
Only parking behind, accessed through fenced construction area, dimly lit. Carpet stain Plastic over smoke detector Bedding mussed/long hair on sheet NOT OURS Hot H2O from both sink faucets Toilet issue GM/AGM out 3 star-NO!! $50 hold still not rel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estes Park, CO
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Terrible service. No wifi working. Wakeup call not deliveres. Long checkin process
Couple
Shay from Longmont, CO
June 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
Nothing really
It wasn't very clean
Solo Traveler
Naomi from Denton, TX
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Customer service
Dust in bathtib
Trent from Shawnigan Lake, Canada
June 21, 2017
6.0
Location was good for what I needed. Shopping and food very close.
This will be nice when construction is completed. Right now, not so good. Limited parking, only 2 of 3 elevators working. Doesn't appear to be enough staff to do all things needed.
David from Denver, CO
June 19, 2017
4.0
I had the hotel charge on my card over and over it's been a month my card has been blocked due to Holiday Inn charging them a card and can't get no one to help me
Couple
Jamie from Woodland Park, CO
June 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like.
They were removing asbestos during the renovation. Asbestos is a carcinogen that cause an incurable form of cancer. When I asked the staff about it they attempted to deny it was happening. Stay away from this hotel.
Couple
Stacie from Denver, CO
May 25, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location was fine
Dirty soiled sheets and bedspread stained in urine..water in tub and sink was scalding hot only. Disgusted with cleanliness our lack thereof rather.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.