Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
455 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Austin, TX
January 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
The worst hotel I've ever stayed at.
This hotel was under construction- not the normal-I mean wires exposed in hallways, ladders and plastic in the way... No furniture in lobby...room had a cracked tub (discovered when taking shower (huge hassle and took long time to move/find new room)).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room decor and location
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Carl from Kansas City, MO
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very nice!
The are currently remodeling! They had me park in a lot that I did not have consistent access to! I did not appreciate that! The location is difficult to get to, can only approach from the north or drive through the car wash to get to!
Business Traveler
Jason from Morgan, UT
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was under a lobby remodel the elevator was very very slow due to construction workers and maids using the elevator. The lobby was a mess with black plastic covering 1/2 of it. IO would never want to have to meet customers again in this situation
Couple
Paul from Durango, CO
January 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room was excellent. The only bad thing was no microwave.
They are undergoing a remodel in the lobby so it was messy and only one elevator was working. But this is probably why the room was so inexpensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were completely renovated.
The whole lobby was under construction. You need to let the customer know this before they pay. The front desk staff was a little rude when I arrived but was nicer the next time I talked to them.
Couple
Nicole from Springfield, NJ
January 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location was remote
It was under construction. Not very appealing. We should have been warned in advance.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Safety Harbor, FL
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and well maintained.
Parking garage was tight and hard to park in and get in and out of. Construction was going on in lobby, but this can be forgiven.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rudy from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.