Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
455 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean Room, efficient front desk staff. All Good. If Iwas going to be picky, the shower head was nog high enough. I had go duck down a little to wash my hair
Parkikng garage under the hotel has some tight turns to get parked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Junta, CO
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff, room , service, parking.
slow internet connection.
Couple
Nicholas from Salina, KS
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pretty much everything great place great people
They trashed a whole glass of rosé I was gonna drink when I got back n 2 shots of my 151 lol no worries though
Solo Traveler
Zach from Marion, IA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The underground parking is very convenient
Having to use the hotel key for the elevator all hours of the day
Couple
Kathryn from Nixa, MO
February 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location
There was not adequate parking. Many of the guests, including myself, had no place to park bc all of the garages were full. It made our stay very frustrating and un-enjoyable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice facility overall but nothing within walking distance
Surrounded by major streets with heavy traffic. Underground parking lot has micro-sized parking spots
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel!! It was beautiful, clean, tons of amenities, and their staff was excellent and all so nice!
I didn't like that they did not offer a complimentary breakfast. It was 14.00 per person for a breakfast buffet that was not really worth what it cost. That was disappointing.
Couple
Sally from Denver, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel lobby was nicely decorated, clean and easily accessible. The room was pretty and the bed very comfortable.
The parking lot was hard to reach.
Couple
Coleman from Colorado Springs, CO
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

The people were kind and the place exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Charlie from Fort Collins, CO
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
looking for a place to say at a reasonable price while hanging out in Denver to do Christmas shopping. Place was perfect for what we wanted.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.