Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
455 South Colorado Boulevard
Denver, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Horrible parking in the basement. Toilet flush did not work. Huge water leak in the basement on the day of checkout. Located opposite a strip club.
Couple
Jim from Grandjunction, CO
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was easy to get in and out of. And had garage parking.
The room was dirty. You could see the lint and dirt along every edge. The carpet looked very traveled, almost didn't want to walk on it with my bare feet. It felt like a motel 6! I've actually stayed in a 6 that was cleaner than this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The beds were comfortable, the morning staff was helpful and friendly and the housekeeping too.
There were smoked cigarettes in the room and I woke up with bugs all over me. The evening staff member did not seem to care and seemed annoyed with me over the cigarettes.

I will not stay here again. The smoked in room and cigarettes that my toddler found was not acceptable. And waking up to bugs on me was not either. The only compensation the hotel did for us was to give us a free not so good or fresh breakfast. Which we would have been better off without. The guy working the desk the evening we checked in was not helpful one bit and seemed to be annoyed that I was complaining about the cigarettes. The morning staff was quite concerned about the bugs and the smoking. The house keeping that came to clean up the cigarettes was also helpful and friendly. There was no where to park unless you have a small vehicle. We had a pickup truck and had to park far away. The overall experience I had was not pleasant. ...read more

Group Traveler
Andrew from Cobden, IL
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the Bath and Body Works toiletries and the Tazo tea in the room. The room was extremely comfortable and stylish, and the bed in particular was comfortable. I liked all the different pillows that ranged in firmness.
I regret that our stay wasn't longer.
Couple
Traci from Rock Springs, WY
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big room, close to restaurants
Room could have been cleaner, large party was noisy and took up all the parking, puke in parking lot
Couple
Kevin from St. Louis, MO
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Garage was tight and seemed there were too few spaces for the number of rooms, though I was able to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff kept the pool open after being notified of vomit in the pool. The said they "turned up to chlorine and fished out the chunks." Disgusting!The morning wait staff in the restaurant was rude and indubitably when asked to do their job.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean.
Staff (male) at front desk when calling for directions, just said north.Not easy to get to being located right by Colo. Blvd.Youth group that was there was a little noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, good price.
Location. Busy downtown.
Business Traveler
Abraham from Lakewood, NJ
July 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Denver-Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.