Holiday Inn Chico

Holiday Inn Chico

Holiday Inn Chico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
685 Manzanita Court
Chico, CA 95926

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chico in Chico

# 5 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Palo Alto, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good convenient location, & music/dancing on the weekends.
Can't think of anything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
January 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room with jetted tub was double booked but the staff was able to reduce the extra charge and got to stay in the room anyways. Also there was a small amount of blood on the door way to the bathroom...otherwise the sheets and room where clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Hill, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
1st room, the key didn't work, door key reader was broke. The next room, shower facet back plate was loose. Other than that great service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, CA
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Lewiston, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Black Diamond, WA
December 6, 2015
5.0
comfortable beds, clean room
Staff was average. The internet did not work; all we got was a weak apology. We were not impressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
November 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Conveniently located near freeway and businesses. Free parking, free wifi, although our room was too far from the modem, could not get it.
Our room was too far away from the wifi and we were not able to connect at all. We use wifi a lot, so that was very disappointing. We had to run the water for a looooong time before it got hot. A shame, as we are in a severe drought in CA.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chico
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.