Holiday Inn Chico

Holiday Inn Chico

Holiday Inn Chico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
685 Manzanita Court
Chico, CA 95926

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chico in Chico

# 4 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shawna from Chico, CA
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paula from Atascadero, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large complex, in small college town. Nice room, excellent bed. Price was right, using internet and shopping for best motel at lowest price. Pool, a plus for families. Restaurant on site. Would rather have had complimentary breakfast as a reason to stay
Rooms were clean, bed was very nice. Some of furniture in room shows wear as did tile in bathrooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel and room were very clean. AC unit worked well.
The bar closed an hour and a half early on the night we stayed there. We were looking forward to having a glass of wine as it was our wedding anniversary. The TV channel guide in the room was completely wrong.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to the college.
Yes it was old, dated, could not control the room temperature . The ceiling had terrible water damage.

They have issues with the keys. After 2 trips to the front desk, the keys were still not programmed and I couldn't get into my room. The maintenance man had to let us in and go and retrieve keys a 3rd time. Frustrating after 8 hour trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Altadena, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
decent but not what I expected from a higher end hotel in my area. very disappointed
staff
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Dixon, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel hallways and elevator were so hot. They need a/c!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location.
Parking lot needs more lighting. All of the employees at the front desk lack personal skills, they don't greet you, you're lucky if they make eye contact and when they do they look away. Low talkers, no smiles!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the location of this hotel. Check in/out were quick and easy.
This hardly felt like a 3-star hotel. The room was so small, furniture was crammed in and there was hardly any walking space. I was looking for a romantic getaway and the room was anything but romantic.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chico
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.