Holiday Inn Chico

Holiday Inn Chico

Holiday Inn Chico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
685 Manzanita Court
Chico, CA 95926

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chico in Chico

# 4 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice and clean. The location is convenient to get to shopping areas and the freeway. There is plenty of parking.
Many of the TV channels listed on the channel guide card in the room did not come in on the TV set. There is no breakfast provided and no tea bags to make tea.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Montague, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They had HBO, and the pool was open for the kids!
1: unable to get roll away 2: Two towels for a double bed room 3: When getting more towels they gave me a bath mat 4: went down for breakfast, over an hour wait and we were the only people in there. 5: the Clorine dyed my daughters hair bright green. :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The restaurant was not staffed . There was no hostess, I walked in, served myself, no one came over to me to ask me if I wanted to anything yet several staff walked through and past me. I could have easily left without paying.
Couple
Leslie from Sonoma, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived VERY early, and the receptionist worked very hard to find a room that was ready to be occupied. She gets my vote for Employee of the Day!!!
Couple
Raymond from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean and quiet.
The frig was not plugged in and we had to move things around to get to plug. This is a 3 star so expected it to be ready. Also we have always stayed at 2 1/2 stars and get breakfast and the rooms are just as nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brook from Redding, CA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Check in was fast and the location is central to much in Chico.
It's old and needs updating. It's grungy and the beds were very uncomfortable. It should not be called a three star hotel.
Couple
Margarita from Vacaville, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was a late check in. We didn't arrive until 11 pm and check in was easy.
Shower didn't work so we were forced to take sponge baths. Plus, there was a dirty towel hanging up. Gross! The front desk's response? "Oh, sorry."
Family Traveling with Teens
Kian from Castro Valley, CA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Heater fan was very noisy. Carpet was stained. No hot water in the lobby for tea or coffee. Why are we are the 4th floor of a empty hotel?
Had a bed to sleep in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were very comfortable
Fitness room small and very old equipment
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clenliness of the hotel was a great feeling.
No.

Great place for the price I paid.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Chico
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg