Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
550 C Street Sw
Washington, DC 20024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 7 of 72 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sajad from Storrs, CT
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, very clean and best location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poquoson, VA
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff went out of their way to be friendly. My girlfriend needed some Bandaids so I was buying a small box at the desk. The clerk said that she could give me a few. It's a small thing, but the small things make the biggest impressions.
Couldn't really be helped,but the jack hammering in the parking garage carried up to the 6th floor where we were. Started a little early for me.
Kathleen from Gary, IN
January 20, 2016
9.0
It was close to downtown. I love how secure it was on the elevator you needed your room key to activate the elevator. Loved it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism, amenities, restaurant, close parking
This hotel seems to be plagued with guests who rent rooms and have large, loud parties. This happened 3 different nights on my floor in 3 different rooms, with very loud arguments in hallway lasting 1230-230AM. Hotel security NEVER responded!
Couple
Candace from Jamaica, NY
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the National Mall
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, MD
January 19, 2016
6.0
The hotel was clean and modern. The bed was comfortable and there was a choice of pillow firmness. It very close to the Smithsonian museums.
Train tracks are directly behind the hotel and trains were running through the night. The trains were extremely noisy and it was impossible to sleep through them passing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
January 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. Close to Green Line Metro Station.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Philadelphia, PA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's such a great location for visiting the museums on the mall. My 8 year old son and I had a great time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, NY
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking availability. Hotel was updated, rooms clean and attractive.
Paying for parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.