Hotels in Boise

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2970 West Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

# 4 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, ID
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and roomy.
Really missed a continental breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owyhee, NV
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Space. It was great.
Parking was a little funky. There was no side door near our room. It was an exit only.

Overall, it was very nice. A great stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlo from Buhl, ID
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice rooms. quiet atmosphere.
I was disappointed in the breakfast. it was not very fresh and the fact I had to pay for it. I had requested a motel with a free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Filer, ID
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice. Great place to stay. Pool was nice & workout room too. Loved the ice water & iced tea provided in the lobby.
Need towels in workout room for when you are finished exercising. There was still a dirty towel left hanging in the bathroom shower that the maid missed. (Towel was folded & left hanging, probably why it was missed. )

We have managed to stay here many times in last 3 months & it has always been nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Kent, WA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. We had been driving for much of the day and it was nice to have many pillows and soft sheets instead of the typical scratchy hotel sheets.
I always appreciate a free breakfast which this hotel does not have. We could also hear guests above us stomping who could have just been noisy people or the insulation was poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room design
No complimentary breakfast

Clean well designed and good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from West Wendover, NV
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suite set up, very comfortable
No

Loved it, Will return next time in Boise

Couple
Dennis from Richland, WA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Twin Falls, ID
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious, very clean and well planned out. The room service food was reasonably priced and tasty.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg