Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2970 West Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

# 4 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
clean, easy access from the freeway
breakfast was not appealing and were were charged a horrendous amount
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were updated and spacious. The beds were soft.
At this price point I was shocked there was no breakfast only a choice to purchase a bread (toast or bagel), a fruit (apple, banana or fruit bowl), and a drink (coffee or juice) for $7.50 from the lounge. There was nothing complimentary with this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 4, 2015
New building. Poor management. It appears that dirty rooms are no surprise to the Front desk. Housekeeping just pulls the covers over the used sheets and smooths them out. I even had a picture of the clearly soiled bed. AVOID THIS HOTEL !
Couple
David from Alpine, UT
August 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Check-in was quick and efficient. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was decent - fairly good value for money, which is unusual for hotel breakfasts.
We left the air-conditioning set to "auto", and it turned off during the night, resulting in both of us waking up hot. I hate that. Stop being chintzy and leave the damn air running at a reasonable temperature so your guests can get a decent sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Twin Falls, ID
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean! We were able to upgrade to a double bed for the same price.
Couple
Caitlyn from Buffalo, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooper, UT
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice bed and the two televisions
No free breakfast
Senior Travelers
Donna J from Twin Falls, ID
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice staff - location
TV did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Herriman, UT
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Couch folded out in to a bed for my kids, so my wife and I could get a king room, not a double queen. The couch is in its own living room area and has its own TV for the kids. Perfect for our family of 4!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.