Hotels in London

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Coram Street
London WC1N1HT

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bloomsbury in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, NC
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Austin, TX
February 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and staff.
Very mediocre for what you call a 4 star hotel. Fixtures and amenities very average.

Should be downgraded to a 3 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Right next to Tube. Near the British Library, where I was working.
The cost of wifi. It's ridiculous that any hotel charges at all. Also, I paid 20 pounds a night for an "executive upgrade", where the room was pretty tiny and nothing special. Felt like a rip off.

It's fine. Nothing special. Good room service food.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived at LHR early and was at the hotel prior to 9:30am - my room was READY! I had sent an email asking for early check-in. It was very close to the TUBE. Room was clean and functional.
I would have liked a fridge in the room - but it was December so not a big issue.

Good location, lots of good restaurants in the area. 2 stops from Covent Garden. Less than 5 minutes from the Russell Sq TUBE. The hotel met/exceeded my needs. Most importantly with the early check-in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel-Mond, Israel
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very good location.Neer to the Underground. It was very clean.

It has a very good location.close to a copee shop ,supermarket that is open 24/7, to the undergroond and to a small shoping mall. It was clean and comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Den-Haag, Netherlands
December 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
The llocation is very god
The room was much to small for two persons. It was very very warm in the hotel. Breakfast was ok but the tables were not clean.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, CA
December 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location.
There was remodelling work under progress on the third floor. I was given one of the room on this floor, but fumes from painting was intolerable. It took three hours to move to a room on other floor. They should have not used the rooms on the 3rd floor fo

Overall it was not a bad place for the proce.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Rooms were fine.
They could have paid more attention when they were cleaning the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, clean.
It is not a 4 star hotel. It was basic.

Basic clean hotel in great location. Should be a 3 star rating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Close to underground station was only real positive attribute
Old and outdated; no free wifi despite claims on Priceline at time of booking; definitely not of 4 star quality even considering location
Reviews of Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg