Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Coram Street
London WC1N1HT

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bloomsbury in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bassett, VA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms are spacious compared to most in London. Reception staff were very friendly and accommodating.Breakfast pre purchase is well worth it, you save a considerable amount of money, and the breakfast is very good. Location is very central.
Service in dining room and bar is very slow. I think they could use more staff in these areas.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangkok, Thailand
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were put in the wrong size room for the first night (but I think that was a website issue and not the Holiday Inn's fault), but they quickly changed us to a larger room the next day. The location is great.
There were very few amenities. For the price and number of stars, I expected more. A mini fridge, hair dryer, and conditioner/lotion would have been nice. Room service food was not very good and very expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alford, United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and modern with friendly staff.
Running the gauntlet of smokers standing outside the pub next door.
Couple
John from West Hollywood, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Regular rooms are very small. It's worth the money to upgrade to the executive level suites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location. Only a block from the tube and on the main Piccadilly line. Super easy to get anywhere. Also, the employees were very accommodating and friendly.
The room was seriously a closet. Like literally, my closet at home is probably bigger. For a four star hotel, we expected two people to be able to fit in the bathroom at the same time. Also, no conditioner, no hair dryer, heat was broken. So disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 6, 2016
8.0
the location
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria Criselda from Las Vegas, NV
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked this hotel because it was near to shopping malls, restaurants, and museums. The front desk employees were wonderful and professional. I had problems and they fixed it right away. They were awesome!
The hotel had two mistakes. One, the toilet was not functioning properly. Two, the maid did not follow my request. In the end, the two mistakes were fixed and reconciled. I was satisfied!
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Dracut, MA
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The conciege was extremely helpful Location was great for eurostar
Reviews of Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.