Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa in Beaver Falls

Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7195 Eastwood Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa in Beaver Falls

# 1 of 2 hotels in Beaver Falls
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Congers, NY
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
New bed - very comfortable.Staff was helpful and nice.Center of hotel where pool is locate - pool table, table and chairs -
Renovations taking place - did not affect my stay except for the hotel is a little dated until they are completed.WiFi didn't work for a period of time.
Business Traveler
Larry from Irwin, PA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price, value and overall experience
No

I'm a repeat customer; always a pleasure to be there

Couple
Richard from Beaver Falls, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
Everything else was awful!! Shower gross ! Beds horribly uncomfortable , front desk moved us to another room and it was just as outdated n unsatisfactory. Totally dissapionted! Taking a trip cross the country in Feb!! Will pass up every Radisson !!! Yuck
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NY
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Near to the college we were visiting. Liked the 3 star rating and trust the Radisson name. BIG MISTAKE. This should not be a Radisson property as it stands today, perhaps after the renovation.
It should NOT be open during renovations. No lobby, front desk a folding table in a hall way. We were one of 2 tables in the restaurant and it took 40 minutes to get eggs:( We were late to our appointment. The waitress was attentive and pleasant.

Room was not of 3 star quality, albeit clean. VERY near a train track you could hear trains passing through most of the night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shoes stuck to floor in bathroom . Appeared clean perhaps cleaning agent?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to town. Conveniently located right off of the turnpike.
AC/Heat made suuuuper loud noises. Shut it off for the last 3 nights. If you sleep in, do not expect your room to be cleaned.
Business Traveler
William from New Holstein, WI
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice staff. Under remodel at time we were there but clean.
Couple
Ralph from N Tonawanda, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We've stayed here multiple times. Nice hotel for area.
Pool down for weeks during remodel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Turtle Creek, PA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were treated poorly, especially for people who have been yearly guests for over a decade. The way our complaints were just dismissed has caused to agree to never return and speak loudly to have others do the same. Sometimes sorry just isn't enough!

Prior to becoming a Park inn, my family and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel for the past 12 years on the same Friday night after Thanksgiving. My brothers and sister (absent this year) often stayed as well and we celebrated our family Christmas there since we are all originally from Beaver Falls. With the aging of my family, my room requirements have grown from 1 room to 2 but I was glad to incur the additional cost because we swam, ate in the restaurant, partied around the pool and played pool and darts together as a family at the hotel. Our father passed away this past April and we decided to continue the tradition of celebrating together by gathering at the hotel. When making reservations, I learned that it had changed ownership but was reassured that the facilities had not changed. My family and my brother's family checked in Friday night. Following check in, we were informed that both the pool and hot tub were closed for painting. The children were sorely disappointed so we took them out for dinner instead of ordering pizza to eat poolside. We returned to the hotel to socialize in the pool area, only to find that the smell of the pool paint being applied at 9:00 pm Friday night was too much for us to stand. I asked the front desk if there was another place we could meet since the restaurant was closed and was told no; the only place was the front lobby and no additional chairs were available to accommodate our group of 14. Seating was available for only 8 while the rest sat on the floor. ...read more

Couple
Justin from Boswell, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great pool,bar dining
the ten bucks a person for breakfast.and only one drink.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg