Hotels in Beaver Falls

Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)

Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)

Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7195 Eastwood Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13) in Beaver Falls

# 1 of 2 hotels in Beaver Falls
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Traverse City, MI
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Everything was old and outdated but I did notice that they were doing renovations. 2 of the ice machines that I went to were out if order and the pool area was freezing cold.

I booked the hotel with Priceline for
--- which was a big mistake because afterwards I found a coupon for 79.00 which the hotel would not honor. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone and I would not stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matamoras, PA
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was close to everything
It was freezing in the pool area the pool was cold the so called hot tub was Luke warm at best the food was expensive for a very short menu most of the hotel was underconstrution

The staff was nice and helpful

Shelly from Chambersburg, PA
March 4, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from East Palestine, OH
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Food
Under construction. Pool area was cold and hot tub was closed. Fire alarm was going off the next morning for 15 minutes while we all had to move to the front of the hotel. A drunk man came into the pool area and puked and my daughter didn't see it and

Stepped in it. When we went to the front desk to complain they didn't even check us in however we paid Priceline full price. Just an awful experience. Please call the hotel, I don't even know why they are open with three floors of construction going on.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
January 28, 2014
10.0
friendly staff

The pool area is outstanding. We have stayed several times and always are glad to return. Very kind and appropriate staff, and courteous in their treatment of all kinds of guests.

Senior Travelers
Norman from Avon, CT
January 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
In the middle of the night, the sprinkler system went off. The room flooded. We abandoned the hotel. We called the next day but were unable to get anyone on the phone. The management has made no effort to contact us to make amends.

The room furnishings were a bit dated for the star level. I

Couple
John from Grand Rapids, MI
October 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
the location and the on site restaurant/lounge.
bathroom was a bit tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
September 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
pool area
everything was in great need of updating. room was dark. room didn't get cleaned.

restaurant was scary. no customers but a full breakfast buffet. how long had that food been in the warmers? front desk didn't take a print of my card, so I couldn't sign the meal to the room or rent movies. they didn't seem to care that our room didn't get straightened up. THE HOTEL WAS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND AT NIGHT! THERE'S ONLY ONE SIGN AND IT WAS BARELY VISIBLE FROM THE ROAD! we paid 1/3 the price for a room in Las Vegas! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Charlotte, NC
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I thought the staff was great
The bathroom was so small and very outdated

The hotel is the closest hotel in Beaver Falls to family we visit. I personally think the hotel needs upgrading.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
July 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
the people
its old

we found a cheaper price on room savers UT

Reviews of Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Beaver Falls (Pa Tpk Exit 13)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg