Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7195 Eastwood Road
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa in Beaver Falls

# 1 of 2 hotels in Beaver Falls
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff working hard to do well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to check in.
No.

Nice location close to turnpike.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desrae from Berwick, PA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome playground and pool/hot tub area!!!!
Nothing
Couple
Ann from Riverview, MI
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool area was beautiful! Hotel staff very nice
Going through renovations - rooms and hallways do need updating, but I think that will come with the renovations - for a 3 star hotel, the lobby needs work
Solo Traveler
Robbin from Beaver Falls, PA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location.
I saw an ant in the room before I was checking out.
Business Traveler
Linda from Woodbridge, VA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large and comfortable at an extremely reasonable price.
No

Outside of the room, it is under renovation, so it is hard to judge. It seems to be a very nice property. The lobby was plain, but served free beverages and sweets, which left a very nice impression.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How easy it was to make reservations.
It would be nice if microwave and mini fridge came with every room.

Staff was fine. However room service was short staffed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Weston, OH
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We left a Dell tablet in the room. Housekeeping does not work with the front desk and therefore we had to call back the next day. It took several days for Fed Ex to pick this up, feels as if the hotel did not view returning this items as a priority.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
April 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
The bathroom in our room was FILTHY. The mirror was splashed as if someone had just brushed their teeth There was hair and dust around the corners of the tub. Housekeeping addressed the problem immediately.
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Beaver Falls, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.