Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
J E Irausquin Blvd 230
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino in Aruba

# 7 of 71 hotels in Aruba
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location on the beach
The garbage truck noise outside.. Hallways smelled rancid
Couple
Michael from Grove City, PA
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price and decent location
It is a nice resort/Hotel but it is not 4 star. I am not sure how it qualifies. It is not a Marriott or Hyatt or Hilton. Does not meet the standards and quality of the 4 star rating
Couple
Michael from Woodhaven, NY
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
First and foremost the staff were superb. Room was very nice location and the overall cleanliness was very good.
I didn't like so much that you had to reserve a hut on the beach. I think I was unfair to the people who get up early am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The common areas are extremely nice. Including the 4 pools. It was a bit to crowded and it is very hard to get a place to lay in the shade. The beach was also very crowded. If you are a couple without kids, you should look elsewhere, wor the $$.
Too many kids. Pools close way to early, 7pm. Even the hot tubs close.
Couple
Tallat from Oakpark, MI
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
its very clean and the location is good and staff very helpfull
nothing bad i stay thee week in this hotel and for sure i will be back next year
Couple
Lori from Cheektowaga, NY
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
location on the beach, great staff, like the all inclusive option. this was our 15th year coming to this hotel and planning on next year already
they need to play music near the pool daily not just during water arobebics ; need more nightly activity than just 2 nights to engage guests
Couple
Kyle from Simpsonville, SC
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly service
Loved everything
Couple
George from Kings Park, NY
October 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
At 1st we didn't get room we expected. No partial views as requested and seemed a little dated from pictures. Did speak to hotel employee from Columbia at front desk and he moved us to room exactly what we expected (just like pictures). Beach wa
Hotel was great. beach was great. Only bad thing is layout of hotel.
Couple
Lynette from Malden, MA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Right on the beach. Hotel was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delft, Netherlands
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location very good, near the main hotel area. Staff was friendly, Room service was excellent beyond expectation (Very good price quality for a continental breakfast. Two (2) adults could have a normal breakfast from just one order!)
The beds in the hotel rooms have wheels under them. When you sit on them to watch TV they "roll away" from the wall. Tried to see if we could block the wheels but unfortunatly this was not possible (easy for the cleaning staff).
Reviews of Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
(1 - 10 of 51 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.