Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO

Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO

Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
J. E. Irausquin Boulevard #230,Palm Beach
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO in Aruba

# 7 of 63 hotels in Aruba
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dave from Indianapolis, IN
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The property is fantastic! The beach, palm trees, pools are absolutely beautiful! Our room was large and quite nice. The staff were very friendly and always made sure we were satisfied.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
July 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, customer service.
slow check in / check out. long wait, 6 people behind the desk, only 2 helping check people out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
The Sea tower was old and dated. Staff was mediocre. Most did not understand English. Very stingy with the beach towels and not nice when asked for an extra.
Donna from Brick, NJ
July 1, 2017
8.0
Location
View from our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is excellent and it's so close to the beach we got the front ocean view it was a dream loved every minute of my vacation.The staff was super friendly helpful and always happy.One happyi island Aruba
Business Traveler
Raffoul from New York, NY
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
It's take the porter to help for my bags 40 minute after I call 3 times and I almost lost my flight ....they put my room in the tower the fat ones
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
May 14, 2017
Couple
3.0
Restaurant staff and bar tenders are excellent
Managers do not do what they say and the room was very dirty
Senior Travelers
Cynthia from Norwalk, CT
May 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
Staff unattentive when checking in and out, almost couldn't be bothered...chatting away with other staff members..in another language... and also...the most disgusting dirty, and moldy hotel room that we have ever encountered...totally, disappointed.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darian from Atlanta, GA
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Staff and overcrowded
Couple
Michael from Kathleen, GA
May 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location right on beach and across street from many restaurants. We are going back again in October after such a great time.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
(11 - 20 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.