Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
J E Irausquin Blvd 230
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino in Aruba

# 6 of 58 hotels in Aruba
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent facility and staff. Everything was easy and enjoyable--excellent room, beach bar and grill, beach itself.
Couple
Richard from Biddeford, ME
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to everything
Expensive breakfast
Couple
Gregory from Walbridge, OH
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The amenities were great. 99.9% of the staff were warm, welcoming, very hard working and friendly! Views were fantastic! We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. Great place, great staff!
The only bad employee we saw was the towel girl at the Sea Tower, always sleeping or on the phone. Guests had to result to self serve!The main pool by the Iguana Bar overrun with children with large rafts and throwing large buckets of water splashing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Very close to the beach and the strip outside was very clean.
We kept getting locked out of our room they noted that there was a problem and never fixed it all week long our toliot handle feel off the second night the whole wing we were on smelled like mildew some of the front desk people were very rude
Couple
Randy from Traverse City, MI
February 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel is right where you want to be. Right on the water. Has new or newer pool addition from a couple years ago which provides a spacious feel. 2 pools, hot tub. relaxation area with hammocks, large food and bar areas.
Overall great place and service. I was pleased that the bar area has 3 pitchers of ice water available right at bar as not to take time away from the bar tenders. Water in this hot cliamte is very important.
Couple
William from Flushing, NY
February 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean grounds. Friendly staff.
Charged an extra fee per day that I was unaware of.
Couple
Dennis from Springfield, NJ
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
New pool area, new bathrooms, cleanliness of all area's and rooms.
Having to wait for a hut at 4 in the afternoon. Right in the middle of the day, kinda ruins the day.
Couple
Alexander from Langhorne, PA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the beach area
N/A

Met my expectation for 3 plus

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dafna from New York, NY
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emmanuel from New City, NY
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like the pool and the beach,
I didn't the shared parking with the public, staff was not as friendly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
(11 - 20 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.