Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
J E Irausquin Blvd 230
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino in Aruba

# 6 of 54 hotels in Aruba
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Traverse City, MI
February 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel is right where you want to be. Right on the water. Has new or newer pool addition from a couple years ago which provides a spacious feel. 2 pools, hot tub. relaxation area with hammocks, large food and bar areas.
Overall great place and service. I was pleased that the bar area has 3 pitchers of ice water available right at bar as not to take time away from the bar tenders. Water in this hot cliamte is very important.
Couple
William from Flushing, NY
February 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean grounds. Friendly staff.
Charged an extra fee per day that I was unaware of.
Couple
Dennis from Springfield, NJ
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
New pool area, new bathrooms, cleanliness of all area's and rooms.
Having to wait for a hut at 4 in the afternoon. Right in the middle of the day, kinda ruins the day.
Couple
Alexander from Langhorne, PA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the beach area
N/A

Met my expectation for 3 plus

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dafna from New York, NY
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emmanuel from New City, NY
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like the pool and the beach,
I didn't the shared parking with the public, staff was not as friendly.
Couple
Alfred from Taunton, MA
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Had a great time. everything was wonderful . Our view , the beach , the staff, the renovations , We really enjoyed the arcribat show.
The only slight complaint was the food .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is clean and has a home-like feel. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Half of the hotel is outdated, especially the casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, MA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westampton, NJ
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff, beach bar, fantastic location on the beach and close proximity to shops ,malls, and restaurants. Clean and modern room, easy check in, and amazing balcony view.
Leaving!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
(11 - 20 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.