Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO

Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO

Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
J. E. Irausquin Boulevard #230,Palm Beach
Palm Beach
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO in Aruba

# 7 of 71 hotels in Aruba
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bhavna from Franklin, IN
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness,casino, and staff
Couple
Michael from Grove City, PA
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price and decent location
It is a nice resort/Hotel but it is not 4 star. I am not sure how it qualifies. It is not a Marriott or Hyatt or Hilton. Does not meet the standards and quality of the 4 star rating
Couple
Michael from Woodhaven, NY
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
First and foremost the staff were superb. Room was very nice location and the overall cleanliness was very good.
I didn't like so much that you had to reserve a hut on the beach. I think I was unfair to the people who get up early am.
Stephen from North Andover, MA
January 11, 2016
10.0
The location, the courtyard and playing music with the local talent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
December 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The common areas are extremely nice. Including the 4 pools. It was a bit to crowded and it is very hard to get a place to lay in the shade. The beach was also very crowded. If you are a couple without kids, you should look elsewhere, wor the $$.
Too many kids. Pools close way to early, 7pm. Even the hot tubs close.
Couple
Tallat from Oakpark, MI
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
its very clean and the location is good and staff very helpfull
nothing bad i stay thee week in this hotel and for sure i will be back next year
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
December 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Provided all the amenities of a resort.
Restaurant hours
Business Traveler
Steven from Great Neck, NY
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing. The Holiday Inn is not a 4 star/resort at all.
Holiday Inn stuck us in their old rooms. These rooms, under no reasonable measure, would get your top rating. Even though that's what we booked. We had an ant infestation in the room and I'm very dissatisfied.
Melanie from Frostburg, MD
November 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
(11 - 20 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Resort ARUBA-BEACH RESORT & CASINO
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.