Hotels in Aruba

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
J E Irausquin Blvd 230
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino in Aruba

# 4 of 58 hotels in Aruba
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Little Rock, AR
April 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Perfect location; proximity to the beach
Terrible beds; poor amenities; noisy room
Couple
Helena from Jeresy City, NJ
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff and housekeeping where great.Pool area clean and good.
No coffee/pastry shop day or night.Buffet looks like gym/moose hall room.

Very nice place and great location.Mall across street and in the middle of beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Boston, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect, facilities were excellent, and the staff was very helpful.

The best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Todd from Silver Spring, MD
March 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
great location and near all stores/restaurant
staff are rude and did not inform us many things if you want to reserve a hut, you will have to go a place to reserve a hut at 4pm everyday to reserve a spot. its sorta a war to reserve a beach hut spot

hotel is alright. I would say 2.5 out of 5 stars. I am not impressed with the staffs, food and beach hut reservation. Food is horrible there. Dont even bothering getting all inclusive package.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the beach where terrific.
The food was nothing to rave about.

The biggest disappointment was the lack of places to eat and the food. We purchased the all-inclusive with the understanding that it included all restaurants and non-motorized watersports. Two of the five restaurants were not opened, and although we felt we got our money's worth with food and drinks we found out that non-motorized watersports are no longer included. It didn't ruin our trip but we were disappointed in the false advertising. Overall we still had a great relaxing vacation with perfect weather and a beautiful beach. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Henderson, NV
March 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to restaurants and mall
Beware that they still charge resort fee or some other BS charge ! So you can ad over $20 on room per night on top of fees paid at time of purchase !!

That have put new carpet , furniture and bathroom updates - but not worth $$$ they are asking -

Couple
Gregory from Brooklyn, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Lake City, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beach was wonderful
Lack of response time for request

Overall good, we were only there for two days and moved to condo

Senior Travelers
Jane from Toms River, NJ
February 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Your reception area looks like they need more help. We had to wait several times for long lines, just to talk to someone. Otherwise our stay was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Aruba Beach Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg