Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin

Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin

Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
495 Airport Road
Elgin, IL 60123

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin in Elgin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Elgin
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cottage Grove, WI
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I really liked it that the Mgr. that oversees that Holiday Inn sat down with me and had a great discussion over breakfast. A excellent gentlemen and now I know why his staff respects him.Outgoing individual. A leader and scholar.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfortable beds and pillows. The pool exceeded expectations, The staff was friendly and professional. We would go back.
Nothing!

C.can't wait to go back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlinville, IL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My Favorite place to stay when in the Elgin area!
Business Traveler
Larry from Munster, IN
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The beds and pillows are excellent.The room was very quiet and clean.
No complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I iked everything about the hotel.
limited vending machines.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlinville, IL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Always like staying at this Holiday Inn when in Elgin. Comfortable and clean rooms, coupled with a congenial staff make this one of my favorites!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
February 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice staff. Nice rooms. Morning coffee with real half & half available in lobby - much appreciated! Free internet.
Lots of noisy kids in pool - expected since it was a weekend stay. Hot tub needed cleaning- it was getting lots of use so hard for staff to keep it clean!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean and good restaurant.
Water pressure was bad and over conditioned. Felt like it took forever to get the soap off......
Business Traveler
James from Green Bay, WI
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
had everything,pool,whirlpool,business center
no

best vaule I had in 20 years

Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.