Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin

Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin

Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
495 Airport Road
Elgin, IL 60123

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin in Elgin

# 3 of 9 hotels in Elgin
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
good hotel at a fair price
it can feel like a bit of a maze with the hallways going on forever... the distance from the elevator to our room was quite a trek.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Barington, IL
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This was one of the nicer stays I have had at a Holiday Inn. The fact that there was a Bennigans restaurant inside the hotel was a nice bonus for me. I joined the Holiday Inn rewards program for free and my checkout time is now extended to 2pm.
James from Downers Grove, IL
November 19, 2015
6.0
I made two reservations within minutes of each other.... I obviously made a mistake on the date... I asked that this one be cancelled and got no response... I guess I have nothing nice to say about this.
Couple
Alicia from Elgin, IL
October 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Parking is always a plus as is location.
The next day I had some bites around my body from a bug. I was also given a room that was attached and not given another option.
Annette from Tomahawk, WI
October 15, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lena from Elmhurst, IL
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy quick check in/out
Pool seemed a bit over chlorinated/chemicals. Didn't stay in there long. And there wasn't a complimentary continental breakfast with the stay as there usually is with most places regardless of room type/cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Davenport, IA
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bennigans in the hotel
No
Solo Traveler
Nestor from Norwalk, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phil from Poynette, WI
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn And Suites Chicago Northwest Elgin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.