Historic Hotel Greybull

Historic Hotel Greybull

Historic Hotel Greybull Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
602 Greybull Avenue
Greybull, WY 82426

Hotel Guest Rating for Historic Hotel Greybull in Greybull

# 1 of 3 hotels in Greybull
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Historic Hotel Greybull
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Historic Hotel Greybull
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Historic Hotel Greybull

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Stanwood, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice historic hotel. Owner was great to talk to at breakfast. Local friend of owner was fun to talk with at breakfast. His tails about local history made the stay a pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Elgin, MN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very neat historic hotel! The double room we had was really neatly arranged, and the beds were VERY comfortable! Owner was quite accommodating of our late arrival. We would stay here again!
All was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, IA
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's cuteness. They owners have done a wonderful job remodeling. The owner great personality. The historic decor completes it's great presentation. We will be back to enjoy again.
Group Traveler
Zhen from South Jordan, UT
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
wonderful hotel, very historic, and the owner is very friendly
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
December 21, 2014
9.0
Very charming and unique hotel. The owner is great, very personable. The rate was very reasonable for the large two bedroom suite with a full kitchen.
The heater in our room didn't work properly. We had to keep turning it off and on all night to get it to kick on. The beds are very soft, which wasn't a problem for me, but may be for some.
Stanley from Canton, MI
August 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Really cute historic hotel. Charming character. Laid back staff.
The sink did not drain, and the bed sank in the middle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I booked a queen bed room. The staff see we have a kid .She changed a big suite for us and save our money. Thanks!
Thanh from Aurora, CO
July 25, 2014
5.0
The owner was being friendly
A lot if things are old and rusted. Restrooms are seperated from the room. Stairway making too much noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qiang from Austin, MN
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a historical hotel! Next year is its 100 anniversary. The hotel keeper is so nice and kind! We all like IT!!!
Reviews of Historic Hotel Greybull
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Historic Hotel Greybull
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.