Historic Hotel Greybull

Historic Hotel Greybull

Historic Hotel Greybull Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
602 Greybull Avenue
Greybull, WY 82426

Hotel Guest Rating for Historic Hotel Greybull in Greybull

# 1 of 4 hotels in Greybull
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Historic Hotel Greybull
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Historic Hotel Greybull
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Historic Hotel Greybull

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alfred from Victoria, Canada
July 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
It has character and a slightly better breakfast than many other cheaper hotels.
It has some rooms that are very nice but the cheaper rooms are in my opinion substandard. You have to share a toilet in the hall; which was not stated in the information. The parking is on the street. Too many stairs and no elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
charming old historical hotel
Couple
Yu from Dayton, OH
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a biger room. And the staff helped me to check my car. It really a good experience when we stayed there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 4, 2017
8.0
Great location. Good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chiefland, FL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
hmmmm....
location. shared bathroom with other guests
Group Traveler
Mike from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The old time charm. Rooms were very nice and the staff was very friendly. They even personally escorted us up to the room. Unfortunately it was a late evening arrival and an early morning departure. We would have loved to have more time to explore.
No. Everything was exceptional.
Couple
Pasquale from Molfetta, Italy
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The "far west" style of the hotel and the room was so realistic, the bed was very comfortable!
Some noise close to the hotel since it is located near the railway
Couple
David from Stanwood, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice historic hotel. Owner was great to talk to at breakfast. Local friend of owner was fun to talk with at breakfast. His tails about local history made the stay a pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Elgin, MN
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very neat historic hotel! The double room we had was really neatly arranged, and the beds were VERY comfortable! Owner was quite accommodating of our late arrival. We would stay here again!
All was good.
Reviews of Historic Hotel Greybull
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Historic Hotel Greybull
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.