Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4050 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

# 4 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, rooms were very nice and clean.
Didn't like having to pay extra for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Uncomfortable bedOlder looking furnishings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly and knowledgableTook care of lamp that wasn't working in a timely manner
Had a lovely patio attached to room but only one uncomfortable chair and no table. It would have been nice to sit out on our own patio... Guess we should have requested table and chair.
Group Traveler
Jeannie from Duvall, WA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
When we checked in, we were greeted by friendly staff and got our room right away. We decided to see if there was a larger room and went back to the front desk. Again the staff was very friendly and even upgraded our room.
No

Great location, friendly staff. Excellent housekeeping. I would recommend it to anyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the location to all the action in the village. I also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable
Having to leave at the end of our holiday :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anmore, Canada
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is great. I like that the building is pet friendly. The pool is nice but could be bigger for the amount of people trying to use it. Liked having a little kitchenette in our junior suite and I like that the bathtub has jets. Very relaxing.
The front desk staff were not very warm and gave conflicting information. They thankfully, rectified the issue I was having but it was a difficult start to the beginning of my stay in regards to my small pet coming to stay.

The hotel itself is nice. Beautiful exterior and warm interior. The rooms are nice and spacious. They TV channels they have a bit weird as they are catering to guests from all over but it was hard to find basic cable channels. The bar is good and fair priced for the amount of food. We ordered room service for breakfast one day, and although it was a lot of food... be prepared that room service prices are VERY high for the quality. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Payment was US dollars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsburg, WA
July 14, 2015
8.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable beds
Neglected to tell about the $30 parking f ee.
Couple
Michael from Surrey, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The staff and quality of drinks at bar were horrible.
Reviews of Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.