Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4050 Whistler Way
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa in Whistler

# 12 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Olga from Nanaimo, Canada
September 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Pool washroom and change area was dirty, no soap in dispensers Staff not as friendly
Group Traveler
Melanie from Vancouver, Canada
September 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The area is perfect and the staff is very nice also they have these waters u can drink if you are thirsty I really liked that !
The hotel needs to change its carpeting ! It's so outdated and makes the hotel look less nice !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sha from Surrey, Canada
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed is comfortable.
Outdated decorations and small pool. The worst thing is the soundproof. We've be allocated a connection room. The door in between is just like it doesn't exist at all. We can hear our neighbour's words very clearly, even when they're not loud.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Arlington, VA
August 24, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, modern, great location and amenities
The wine offered in room service was not good at all-- perhaps the one poured for me was old? I didn't even finish my glass. My friend didn't finish hers either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of hotel. We had upgraded from king room to premier room by paying extra. It was worth it as premier rooms are spacious
Daily parking of $32 while I was told at checkin that if I upgraded to premier room I would get complimentary parking. At the end of 4 days I had to pay $120 on parking !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diego from Coquitlam, Canada
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was very clean.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location to downtown Whistler
Over $30/day for guest parking. Room service food was marginal. There is nothing special about this hotel over other hotels in Whistler - at 4 stars the Westin is a far better choice - this Hilton is a 3.5 at best.
Couple
Charlotte from North Vancouver, Canada
July 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The pool and the close proximity to the village
The beds were by far the most uncomfortable we had ever slept on. Really took away from our trip as we were quite tired
Reviews of Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Whistler Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.