Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3001 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Hampton, VA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, great food, wonderful bar and staff.
Nothing. everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Virginia Beach, VA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is great and restaurants are very nice. Rooftop pool is very cool.
The room seemed a little worn out, but not too bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Impressive looking hotel in a great location.
Be careful this hotel has hidden fees and is still charging my amex! Trying to sort it out but be warned!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right on beach. Excellent service and staff.
Get rid of the time share folks in the lobby posing as Hilton "concierges!" No one likes to be pestered about that kind of nonsense! They are saying they represent Hilton, which I believe (and hope) is incorrect.
Couple
Angela from Edenton, NC
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the Catch 31 restaurant located inside the hotel. It is very convenient and the food and atmosphere is excellent!
I did not really care for the parking garage. The $8 daily charge should automatically be included in the hotel stay.

No need to pack a bath robe, as they are provided for you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
staff for the most part was very good...little bit lacking at breakfast wait staff....but no big deal. Nice beachfront property.
Noise...they put us by the elevator. We were awakened several times. But, that's the way it is alot. Hotels should make a statement about quietude in common areas. It's always the drunks and unaware people. Coffee pot didn't work, ordered new one.
Group Traveler
Heiko from Stuttgart, Germany
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Huasheng from Anasco, PR
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel in good location. Beach front. It's worth the money
The front desk!! During check in. I ask the person (Danielle )in the front desk that was checking me in to see if possible have any room with double bed because I have a child.without trying to look. She just say NO in Avery mean way
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenton, NC
July 19, 2014
8.0
Unlike many Virginia Beach 9th an front hotels, this one has plenty of convenient parking. Also it is a Hiltons and it met those expectations.
It was just a bit pricey considering the number of upscale hotels located in the area, but not outrageous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The rooftop pool
Where to begin ... The room didn't justify the price . The sheets on the bed were stained with something brown . The next day at 930 am my room door is trying to be opened by room service to clean the room although check out wasn't til 11am .

Don't spend your money to stay here stay somewhere else ! Best thing about this place is the view and location ! Rooftop pool is nice but other then that this place is overpriced and overrated

Reviews of Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg