Hilton Vienna

Hilton Vienna

Hilton Vienna Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
AM Stadtpark 1
Vienna A 1030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Vienna in Vienna

# 11 of 750 hotels in Vienna
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Vienna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vienna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Vienna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Gym, breakfast. Room was okay. Service was good except for one issue.
I left some clothing items in the room because I forgot to empty one drawer but when I contacted the hotel they said they did not find anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing especially location and breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Edith from Rochester, MI
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect - close to the metro station, shopping, restaurants and buses, easy walk to old town areas.
I can't think of anything that I did not like.

The hotel is lovely and a reasonable price for what you are getting. Breakfast in the hotel is expensive but since you don't have to pay for it, you are free to go to any one of several nice options within a block of the entrance. I would want to go back just for the wonderful full length window with a view of the cathedral.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lighthouse Point, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, good size room with King bed (a plus in Europe). Helpful staff and good and plentiful breakfast.
Inability to control heat in room (too hot).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Valhalla, NY
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service with a smile, no request left unhandled. Great attitude toward our yoyng daughter.
Just a little further from the center of tooi wn than i wouldve liked.

Lovely, woukd stay again.

Couple
Heinz from Wesseling, Germany
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Zentral in Wien - beste Verkehrsanbindung -
no remarks needed

Sehr gutes Hotel - nächster Aufenthalt unbedingt nach Möglichkeit wieder dort -

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, Germany
November 5, 2014
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Bathroom too small.

Perfect Location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location
Slow and intermittent Wifi Soft, worn mattress

Very good location, right by the main City Center station. Convenient to everything. Decent bed and bedding, smallish bath. Slow wifi

Group Traveler
Maryam from San Jose, CA
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
it's location
The staff! they were incapable of handling even the most basic tasks! First they completely messed up our shuttle arrangement, then we had to make 3-4 calls to guest services to get extra blankets. Unfriendly, unpleasant and unprofessional.

Please send your staff to Hilton Prague to get trained! The staff at Hilton Prague gave us the type of customer service that one would expect from Hilton!

Reviews of Hilton Vienna
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vienna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.