Hilton Vancouver Metrotown

Hilton Vancouver Metrotown

Hilton Vancouver Metrotown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6083 Mckay Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5H 2W7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Vancouver Metrotown in Burnaby

# 1 of 19 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Vancouver Metrotown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice and clean room. nice staff.
just too small gem and outdoor poor, not good for winter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very clean and quiet. good internet. would like to stay again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is right next to a large mall.
They do not accept debit cards. I had to a room deposit.

Convenient location.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tronto, Canada
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location, reasonable rate. Complimentary wifi and free upgrade for me.
Water not hot enough during weekend. Maid leaving note at 9:30 am asking us when our room can be clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Seattle, WA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very fast at delivering another refrigerator in our room.
~
Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Montrose, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I read the reviews about the great front desk and valet staff....and they were right on! The Valet and consierge staff were amazing! This was my first Hilton experience and it won't be my last. The hotel was extremely quiet and safe.
The pool and hottub were smaller than expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Tacoma, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very close to the shopping mall. Comfortable bedding and pillows. It's clean for its age.
Even though the pool is heated, it's located outside. So it was almost impossible to go swimming outside in December.
Couple
Patricia from Blind Bay, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Cleanliness. Politeness
Plain room. Toiletries advertised not there. Spa outdoors. Room cold and plain for deluxe king. Will stay holiday inn next time
Business Traveler
Flordelina from Seattle, WA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Already a hilton honors member so I use hilton hotels whenever I can.
Reviews of Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Vancouver Metrotown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg