Hotels in Mississauga

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5875 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON L4V 1N1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites in Mississauga

# 13 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aylmer, Canada
March 16, 2014
7.0
Very courteous staff. Good airport shuttle.
Could not find my reservation under priceline. Had to pay, then be refunded once the reservation was found!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Picton, Canada
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Seconds from the airport, so convenient, but, w/ an engagement more than an hour west of Toronto, the idea of traveling further & staying downtown, incurring an extra hf hr with pricey prking, was avoided. 409/427 ramps also right there.
Parking at an additional cost and not easily found was frustrating.

I was in a jr King suite, 2 rooms and ultra quiet & comfy and at the price, great value. Bed & pillows top notch. The only thing I would have liked was an iHome clock/player with mp3 (iPhone) charger. But a mod traveler comes equipped. :)

Business Traveler
Randall from Brockville, Canada
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fair price for a nice room.
Dislike paying for parking, but I guess that is the norm in many places. Still don't like it.

There was limited parking, so we had to use valet. Fortunately, they didn't charge much more than self-park. I think it was $5 more, or less.

Solo Traveler
Leland from Tottenham, Canada
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay. Check-in was quick and easy, they accommodated my request for a late check-out (though, with some attitude), the room was very nice,bed was very comfortable. Despite proximity to the airport, very little noise.
Was given some attitude when asking for a late checkout. A snowstorm hit overnight, and there was absolutely zero snow removal. I returned from a meeting and had to try and park in a snowbank after getting stuck in their lot twice! No free internet.
Couple
Jiajun from London, Canada
February 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
it had shuttle service between the hotel and the airport.
service was terrible, extremely understaffed. paid 18 bucks for parking, couldnt find a spot. poorly maintained, floor so slippery both me and my friends fell in the hallway. My leg is still bruising and bleeding after 10 days. everything is old.
Business Traveler
Sherry from Carleton Place, Canada
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is good. If you are sharing a room with a friend, the beds are end to end which allows some privacy.
The parking is horrendous. Poorly ploughed lot and difficult to get in and out of due to the snow build up.
Couple
Kimberly from Winnipeg, Canada
January 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
January 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hallways were noisy, as was noise from adjacent rooms. Tile In front of elevators caused luggage wheel noise to echo.
Ronald from Scottsdale, AZ
December 16, 2013
10.0
Breakfast buffet was good and reasonably priced. All features were as expected given the star level.
We must have just missed the airport pick up, but we looked at our watches to anticipate the maximum amount of time we had to wait. It turned out to be just over 40 minutes and it seemed longer on this cold damp night. We complained to the driver.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff and clean
Pillows were the only bad part. Extremely uncomfortable.

Would stay again.

Reviews of Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg