Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8500 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L6G 1A5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa in Markham

# 1 of 15 hotels in Markham
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 16, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room and clean.... staff was friendly and eager to help with any requests
Paying $10 to park in this location is silly!!!
Couple
Shahab from Milton, Canada
October 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff were very responsive. Had a noise complaint and staff sent Security immediately, no questions asked. Very happy with his response.
I couldn't find a single person in the hotel who knew how to connect chrome cast when it was obviously already build into the tv. I've used stayconnect at other hotels and I've been able to watch netflix and stream from my phone. It's 2017.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carmelino from Sterling Heights, MI
September 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was corner suite with a beautiful view.
Paying for parking in markham.
Couple
Senait from Scarborough, Canada
September 19, 2017
Couple
3.0
Hmm it's not what I expected to be .
The gym.was ok. Other than that disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
The rennovated room looks modern and guests friendly. I like the shower stall instead of the tub but family I traveled with would enjoy a tub in the bathroom.
Soundproofing is TERRIBLE!!Though the upper floors are already not as bad, but we can hear people chatting outside the hallway and door closing all the time!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
August 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location of the hotel
Requested a microwave two days before check in & when we arrived the microwave was not there. Only got it after requesting it twice. Room was not clean & the furnishings had stains on it. Hotel charges for overnight parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
August 22, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cory from Welland, Canada
August 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Toronto/Markham Conference Center And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.