Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
198 E. Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
February 6, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
The room was great. The View was everything my wife wanted. The staff was very helpful courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
The only thing I did not like was that there was only one thermostat to control the temperature in the living room and the bedroom. My wife slept in the living room and had the heat up to make her comfortable which unfortunately was too warm for me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 9, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was amazing- just one block from Water Tower Place on Michigan Ave, so even with the cold, we could walk to fun restaurants and stores. The room was large, modern and had a great view of the lake. The bathroom was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 5, 2018
Couple
9.0
Location was great! Room size was fantastic!
Our room backed up to the elevator and we needed to run the fan continuously to try to block out the noise of it.
Bianca from Detroit, MI
January 4, 2018
8.0
Very close to Water Tower Place and Michigan Ave.
The room wasn't as clean as I would've liked and the walls were very thin (could hear EVERYTHING). Cleaning service also came really late everyday and our room was only cleaned once the whole time we were there.
Couple
Chanell from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2018
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Hugo from Chicago, IL
December 4, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leslye from Antioch, IL
December 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee, the desk clerk, was very welcoming and efficient. I also like the separate bedroom from sitting area. If I were a business traveler, that would be great. Location is perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
December 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room.
I tried to order a glass of wine from the bar but wasn't allow to bring it up to my room b/c the bar/restaurant is not owned/manged by the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.