Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
198 E. Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorenzo from Urbana, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service, the staff was friendly and accommodating to include allowing a late checkout. There was a full breakfast included and the daytime manager in the executive center provided exceptional service as well. The hotel was very clean.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Sheboygan, WI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk and bell hops were great . The room was small but clean . They did hold our luggage after we checked out to be able to enjoy the day before out train departed .
In the photo showed a hot tub. When I asked at the front desk that was taken out last year.. Disappointing
Solo Traveler
Tabitha from Valley Falls, KS
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was right next to the magnificent mile. My hotel had a great view of the lake & city which melted my heart!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Rochelle, IL
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean! I am a very picky person~quite please with this hotel!
I am not use to a bell man and valet parking. Can be pricey. Although, we hope to go back with all three kids next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very large. Two tv's plus a hide a bed.
We had to leave.
Couple
Tyron from Milwaukee, WI
February 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Food was not good, no parking at all but the will let you park for 66.00 a night
Chun Yuan from Arlington, TX
February 2, 2015
8.0
Good location
When I checked in the staff said they don't serve king size bed to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Shelby, MI
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really think it's way better than a 3.5 star rating!
Parking sooooooooo expensive! Even if you are a guest staying. Should offer way better rates to accomadate. $---- for our room but $64 just to park?
Colibri from Chicago, IL
January 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Dekalb, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was absolutely gorgeous and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in downtown Chicago. We had forgotten to pack toothpaste and the staff not only sent us up toothpaste but also provided us with two toothbrushes.
One thing I think the hotel could change is the pool hours. We got back from dinner around 10 hoping to go for a quick swim and to sit in the hottub but the pool had already closed. It would of been nice to be able to at least see the pool for future.
Reviews of Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Chicago/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg