Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Hilton Boca Raton Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7920 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Boca Raton Suites in Boca Raton

# 7 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Howard Beach, NY
August 3, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
I like Suites
Yes. Obvious cross contamination of food at breakfast. They don't have wash cloths.
Couple
Teresa from Miami, FL
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Large rooms, very well maintained property, free full breakfast is great too. Good location.
Furniture, drapes were outdated.
Couple
Danery from Bluffton, SC
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast and happy hour drinks were exciting. The restaurant attached is excellent and I'm very picky it's called city fresh market
None
Senior Travelers
Louise from San Jose, CA
June 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
My only complaint was that the shower curtain was not long enough to keep the water in the bath tub and the water seeped out on to the bathroom floor. The shower curtain only went down as far as the bathtub. Otherwise, all was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Will from Panama City, FL
May 30, 2017
Couple
2.0
I had high expectations about the Room the quality of the Room in the staff I was very disappointed in the Room the cleanness In the outside balcony the the hotel need to be remodeled
Business Traveler
Javon from Hammond, LA
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
We like the Breakfast. Everyone was nice. Couldn't been better I'll stay here long as I'm in the area or within 30 miles
Everything was GREAT
Kent from Wildwood, FL
May 19, 2017
10.0
Overall design, Happy Hour, Breakfast, Room design and furnishings.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynnette from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The whole experience was amazing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Twp., MI
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of the room was good. Breakfast great. Pool was great.
No luggage carts made it difficult to load and unload luggage.
Reviews of Hilton Boca Raton Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.