Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta

Hilton Suites Atlanta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6120 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Suites Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Suites Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Suites Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
June 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
It is very well kept. Nice layout. The staff was very courteous and professional. We didn't have any issues.
The beds were not that comfortable. Had a backache in the morning.
Jerry from Dothan, AL
May 4, 2016
9.0
I loved the size of the room and the location was everything
The air conditioner vent in the room was off the hinge and was blocked.Called to see if it could be fixed but never was fixed but it wasn't that bad to kill my opinion of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
April 24, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
April 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
nice and quiet
EVERY SINGLE TIME I WANTED TO USE THE SHUTTLE THEY WERE NOT RUNNING. THE FIRST TIME, THEY WERE STILL WAITING FOR THE SHUTTLE DRIVER TO ARRIVE AND THE SECOND TIME THEY WERE IN A MEETING. IT WAS REALLY ANNOYING CONSIDERING THERE WAS A HUGE SIGN ADVERTISING!
Eugene from Durant, MS
March 23, 2016
10.0
The room was very spacus the best was amazing i luv everything
I had to leave
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
January 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colona, IL
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nekesha from Hampton, VA
January 1, 2016
10.0
The staff was excellent. They were courteous and extremely helpful. The room was very clean.
Nothing. Everything was great and I would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was hair in the tub when I checked in so I immediately checked out because of that. If they didn't thoroughly clean one thing who knows what else was dirty.
Couple
Carol from Alpharetta, GA
November 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
my room smelled like smoke
Reviews of Hilton Suites Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Suites Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.