Hotels in Stockholm

Hilton Stockholm Slussen

Hilton Stockholm Slussen

Hilton Stockholm Slussen Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Guldgränd 8, Box 15270
Stockholm 10465

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Stockholm Slussen in Stockholm

# 7 of 220 hotels in Stockholm
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Stockholm Slussen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stockholm Slussen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Stockholm Slussen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susanna from Newbury Park, CA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Helpful booking staff who made it possible for me and my two 16 year olds to share a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location! Very clean! Staff was very friendly! Nice view from our room too.

Walking distance from Gamla Stan. Good breakfast. All staff was nice and helpful. We even got a free upgrade to a room with a view!

Couple
Christine from Grand Rapids, MI
August 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, comfortable, nice room decor, helpful staff.

The location was the best, convenient to Stockholm's attractions. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, even let us check out an hour later so that we could take a tour. I loved the room with its Swedish modern decor, and the gleaming modern bathroom with its deep tub. Just a short walk to Stockholm's Old Town and right near the ferry. Highly recommended!

Solo Traveler
Yulia from New York, NY
August 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast is excellent. Location is very convenient,
Elevators to the floors other then 5 located down the stairs. This requires either to drag your bags up and down or to switch elevators.

Breakfast is excellent. Location is very convenient to old town and all major attractions. Boat to the Vasa & Nordic Museums is right in front of the hotel. Very convenient for sightseeing and shopping.

Couple
Sharon from Newport Beach, CA
June 15, 2011
Couple
5.0
The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Very inefficient staff. The room was small and they gave us an uncomfortable , Murphy bed.
Couple
Ruby from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 7, 2010
Couple
7.0
The location was great .
Receptionist was very curt & almost rude. Not welcoming.

The hotel has great location & very convenient to everything. Rooms were clean but small & not really 5star quality. Wait staff at the breakfast buffet were wonderful & attentive. Receptionist was very curt, abrupt almost rude. Not very welcoming to guest & tourist.

Couple
Denise
September 8, 2007
Couple
9.0
The decor was luxurious and reminded us that we were definitely in Sweden rather than in a US hotel in a foreign country, which was important to us.
The one staff member who checked us in was not very friendly, but neither was she rude. All others were very friendly.

A wonderful place to stay for the amenities and the location. Our room overlooked the water and the view was terrific. Would definitely stay here again!

Senior Travelers
Ann
July 23, 2007
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and friendly. Good location.
Stairs were difficult to use with luggage.

Good choice.

Reviews of Hilton Stockholm Slussen
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stockholm Slussen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg