Hilton Stockholm Slussen

Hilton Stockholm Slussen

Hilton Stockholm Slussen Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Guldgränd 8, Box 15270
Stockholm 10465

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Stockholm Slussen in Stockholm

# 1 of 224 hotels in Stockholm
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Stockholm Slussen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stockholm Slussen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Stockholm Slussen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was awesome and helpful in every way. They were quick at trying to resolve every issue that came up (and there were a few), and they did it courteously. Location was great for views, and touring parts of the city. Buffet breakfast was excellent.
The initial room (Queen Room) did not match any pictures or descriptions on the website. It was tiny. I upgraded to a room that met with expectations, but this room had problems with the heat. They brought an in-room heater for the duration. Not 4 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, courteous staff, no complaints!
Weird layout of the hotel setup.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Landsberg, DE
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tobias from Copenhagen S, Denmark
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was clean, comfortable and VERY quiet. Had plenty of room. Location was OK. Not far from central Stockholm by the metro.
The Wifi was spotty. There was no directions from the Metro.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susanna from Newbury Park, CA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Helpful booking staff who made it possible for me and my two 16 year olds to share a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location! Very clean! Staff was very friendly! Nice view from our room too.

Walking distance from Gamla Stan. Good breakfast. All staff was nice and helpful. We even got a free upgrade to a room with a view!

Couple
Christine from Grand Rapids, MI
August 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, comfortable, nice room decor, helpful staff.

The location was the best, convenient to Stockholm's attractions. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, even let us check out an hour later so that we could take a tour. I loved the room with its Swedish modern decor, and the gleaming modern bathroom with its deep tub. Just a short walk to Stockholm's Old Town and right near the ferry. Highly recommended!

Solo Traveler
Yulia from New York, NY
August 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast is excellent. Location is very convenient,
Elevators to the floors other then 5 located down the stairs. This requires either to drag your bags up and down or to switch elevators.

Breakfast is excellent. Location is very convenient to old town and all major attractions. Boat to the Vasa & Nordic Museums is right in front of the hotel. Very convenient for sightseeing and shopping.

Reviews of Hilton Stockholm Slussen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stockholm Slussen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.