Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center in Stamford

# 6 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 640 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcia from Randolph, MA
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and location was convenient to everything I was looking for.
Initially they tried to charge $10 per day for parking before my friend who has frequented the hotel said that was not a usual charge.

Nice place for the price. However, my friend and I are not hard people to please. If it's clean, we can live with it.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Lowell, MA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was newly updated, very modern and clean.
Public spaces were echoey. There were no vending machines for snacks, although the convenience store was open until 11:00, so this was not an issue unless you got the munchies late at night.
Couple
Allison from Greenacres, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and very comfortable. The view was nice and it was a great experience.
Couple
Jonalvin from Stamford, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not much
Missing furniture
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
seemed a little old, had to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is nice. Room was comfortable and cozy. Staff very friendly.
It would have been nice if there were stores or shopping centers in walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
July 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the lobby is all I can think of to say about this place.
I didn't like the parking garage and the fact that you have to pay for parking each night. I didn't like the fact they charged your credit card without your permission or consent, so be prepared for extra charges.

This hotel is situated in a awkward place, and if you come in too late, you might not find ample parking available, although your being charged for parking per night. I really thought this would be a great hotel, but it actually a very old and average place, and the bathtub didn't drain properly, so you had to wash quick and exit. You had to take a shower bath..ugh

Solo Traveler
Wenzhe from Cambridge, MA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
location and the room
1. No heating in late June when I stayed there whereas the temperature is pretty low. Cold2. The staff is not responding fast.3. Blanket is not clean. Hairs can be seen
Business Traveler
Aaron from Walnut Creek, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and good in every aspect.
Nothing it was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, CT
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I am very pleased with my overall experience here. The staff was great, a waiter in the restaurant.
No
Reviews of Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.