Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
One First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center in Stamford

# 6 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 1024 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
January 14, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
January 13, 2018
10.0
Customer service is excellent
No late check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larique from Stamford, CT
January 12, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
It did not have a microwave and/or mini fridge in the room. I also had to pay $18/night to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
January 9, 2018
Couple
1.0
The room
Room service was terrible!!! Restaurant service was terrible!! Overall experience was terrible.
Walid from Temecula, CA
January 3, 2018
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
A Michael from Port Washington, NY
January 2, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
9th floor express elevator and the view of the Long Island Sound. Wish the window was cleaner.
Close to the Train Station - but no other retail opportunities within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
December 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the train station. We were upgraded to a room on the executive floor which included breakfast.
Charge a lot for parking.
Couple
Carol from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff extremely friendly, Valet parking was great (we are elderly couple) Our stay was from 12/22-12/27 Booked my son & wife in 12/26-12/27 Very satisfied
Bathroom small Counter small Toilet needs to be upgraded to comfort zone not so low TV was HD but didn’t have a guide describing the channels had to run thru all channels & no way to identify the programs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
My favorite thing was how clean the hotel was.
First day my room didn’t get made up. Bar tender couldn’t make a proper drink. Parking is $17 a night which is ridiculous wish I picked a different hotel.
Group Traveler
Robyn from Newark, NJ
December 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING!!! THE STAFF ARE UTTERLY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND KIND. THIS IS MY 3RD VISIT, TYE HOTEL IS ALWAYS CLEAN..THE POOL IS WONDERFUL and THE HIT TID IS EVEN BETTER. I JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER TO BRING WORKOUT CLOTHES..
The only thing that I would hope for in the near future as GRAND as the stay is witj you guys, I would suggest a microwave in the rooms.
Reviews of Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.