Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center in Stamford

# 6 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shaniqua from Stamford, CT
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I had to ask serval times to get my room clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Stamford Hotel is very convenient located hotel with an exceptional courteous staff. We have stayed here on many occasions and is always are first choice when my Girlfriend visits Stamford..
Parking is the only real issue as sometimes it's hard to find a space in the two levels of parking they have.
Business Traveler
Brett from Athens, AL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed and linens were the best
Took two days to get a fridge in room.They didn't have microwave
Solo Traveler
Jamal from Norwalk, CT
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality and Comfort
everything was absolutely great!...
Business Traveler
Vadim from Brighton, MA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Locatioin, inclusive WiFi and parking with swiming pool.
Rooms are not sound protected, so you can hear any noice and/or converation of guest(s) in rome next to you. I event had to call to from the desk to complain on person who was taking load in next room - crasy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The special
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to work and I-95.
Could never find the valet or bellhop when help was needed for my luggage and car.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from New York, NY
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is perfect - close to the station and easy to get to downtown Stamford.
The bellman/valet weren't anywhere to be found when I arrived or when I left. When I arrived at my room the hallway was littered with random glasses and room service trays - four hours later the hallway still hadn't been cleaned.

The lobby area was well maintained and the front desk staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.