Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center in Stamford

# 6 of 17 hotels in Stamford
Based on 648 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Maintenance took a long time to come. I was tired, w/luggage on the 8th fl and my card wouldn't open my door. I called for assistance, which took some time to be picked up and I stood outside my door for at least 15 minutes in what felt like a no AC area
Couple
Sam J from Scarsdale, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, comfy bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arun from Arlington, MA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful space
Rude staffExpensive breakfastOvernight paid parking
Couple
Tiffany from Brooklyn, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is really nice. The hotel grounds are nicely manicured and the lobby is beautiful as well. The room was spacious and pretty clean. The hotel staff was also friendly. The shuttle service was nice too.
The hotel is not really within walking distance of the downtown area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhasset, NY
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very well-trained staff. Acted like they seriously wanted to satisfy. Staff allowed me to check in without charging my card a daily incidental fee which would have resulted in additional bank charges due to lots of existing holds due to summer travel.
No place to get a coffee to go at a reasonable price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, CT
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Marcia from Randolph, MA
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and location was convenient to everything I was looking for.
Initially they tried to charge $10 per day for parking before my friend who has frequented the hotel said that was not a usual charge.

Nice place for the price. However, my friend and I are not hard people to please. If it's clean, we can live with it.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Lowell, MA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was newly updated, very modern and clean.
Public spaces were echoey. There were no vending machines for snacks, although the convenience store was open until 11:00, so this was not an issue unless you got the munchies late at night.
Couple
Allison from Greenacres, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and very comfortable. The view was nice and it was a great experience.
Couple
Jonalvin from Stamford, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not much
Missing furniture
Reviews of Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Stamford Hotel And Executive Meeting Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.