Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3700 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

# 14 of 48 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mabelly from Miami, FL
January 23, 2018
10.0
Not including Breakfast 🥞. The Rest was excellent. Thank
Couple
Stacy from Jackson, NJ
January 22, 2018
Couple
9.0
Clean and bed was amazingly comfortable
Rooms felt a little old. Coffee pot not working. Heating vent left open. Food trays left in hallway
Couple
Robert from Lake City, FL
January 16, 2018
Couple
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Falls Church, VA
January 13, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Neat atmosphere around the pool. Pool was heated (no hot tub, they recommended using the bath tub, thanks!)
SMOKERS DELIGHT! If you love to smoke, you will LOVE this place. Pit buckets every 10 yards. One outside each door. The tiki area is often full of smokers. Stinks if you hate smoking. Also very damp since it is an outdoor hallway. Rooms are moist.exteread
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 12, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was on island and on the beach
Expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 11, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Comfortable bed.
$28 resort fee. They automatically charge you for towels, beach chairs, internet, etc. $12 parking fee on top of the resort fee. So the hotel has found a way to charge $40 on top of your room rate. This was a big negative for me overriding positives.
Business Traveler
Chivas from Winter Garden, FL
January 6, 2018
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
It smelled like mildew. It wasn’t what I expected given the brand of hotel, location and rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
January 5, 2018
Couple
8.0
good service. overnighted an item left behind without charge. comfortable bed. met all basics: coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, safe, fridge (no freezer), TV, free wifi.
self parking $12/day, continental breakfast ~$15 full buffet ~$20, grubby corners where mop misses. debris in hallway not picked up for more than one day. ice machine out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
January 1, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Everything except the location was average.
Solo Traveler
Stefa from Saint Paul, MN
December 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay at the Hilton every time I come down to Singer Island. I get down about 5-6 times a year. Why haven't I stayed anywhere else? Because when things aren't broken, I don't fix them. I can't narrow it down to what I like best. It's all best!
Reviews of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.