Hotels in West Palm Beach

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3700 North Ocean Drive
Singer Island, FL 33404

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort in West Palm Beach

# 11 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Wixom, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was right on the beach
For the price, it was not top notch. Door closes loudly and you could hear everyone else doors close. Balcony to small to sit on, standing room only. There was no fridge or microwave. Paid for room and had to pay for parking

This hotel looks old and in need of updating, breakfast buffet is $20

Verified Hotel Guest from Center Conway, NH
March 16, 2014
8.0
On the ocean and close to shopping
They charge to park
Business Traveler
James from Conway, SC
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Right on the beach and a great pool! FREE PARKING AND WIFI!
Parking is an issue when they are having an event such as a wedding. Not enough spots in the lot during the events.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was on the beach.
I did not like the room, the air conditioning, the view, or the pool.

I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to anyone unless they had no where else to stay.

Couple
Amy from Centerville, MA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The waitstaff at restaurant for breakfast and dinner were wonderful!
Too many kids in hot tub, looked dirty, pool was cold.

Everyone was very nice, room was clean and beach was awesome!

Couple
Salvatore from West Senca, NY
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff. Location. Hotel in general was very very nice
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are excellent and so comfortable. The staff was very helpful
Choices of food on menu and hours of operation are not conducive to everyone's needs. Unless you travel away from hotel you are limited.
Couple
Gwendolyn from Barnegat Light, NJ
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I Liked the location on the ocean with easy access
Did not like having to pay for a chair on the beach in front of the hotel. Took quite awhile to receive an empty mini frig for the room. We did not want the one stocked with overpriced junk food in our room.
Timothy from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 15, 2014
2.0
The help
Room size and noise

It was you guys I'm disappointed in.

Reviews of Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Singer Island Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg