Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel

Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel

Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Avenida George Washington 500
Santo Domingo 10104

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel in Santo Domingo

# 2 of 98 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service great location.
Verona from Homestead, FL
October 27, 2015
9.0
Staff was excellent.Room was clean but location (ocean front)was not as I expected.
Ocean front was not what I expected.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Richmond, VA
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view, central location, good breakfast
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Yonkers, NY
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I can not wait to go back to the Hilton Santo Domingo hotel. I really appreciate the hospitality, the uniformity and the extended courtesy that the Hilton staff provided.
I couldn't exchange more then $100.00. Per day therefore I was forced to go the nearest bank.
Couple
Carmen from Miramar, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were all great from the moment you come into this hotel everyone makes you feel as if you were home. I had the pleasure to be check-in with Hotel Employee she was great and very friendly. the restaurant manager was great.
Nothing best week ever, could not have choosen a better hotel.It was my birthday and the restaurant manager send me a cake to my room that is priceless.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was modern and clean with excellent housekeeping staff. Foreign currency services on site
Hotel staff did not alert me about the guest rule verbally. I understand it's written at sign in but Most people don't read that. When I did pay for my guests my friend said A security member made a negative statement in Spanish
Business Traveler
Kevin from Miami, FL
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was courteous and attentive.
Expensive for average amenities. Disappointed in hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The interior was very nice
The location was scary. There was nothing within walking distance for us to eat. The restaurant was very overpriced.
Couple
Deborah from Melboure, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great everyone was wonderful. The food was excellent. Room was clean and the view was beautiful.
Couple
Elvin from Brooklyn, NY
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful and very polite
I couldn't have any type of guess in my room even my father. They where asking for him to register and pay $30 FEE FOR 5 MINUTE VISIT. Rediculas
Reviews of Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Santo Domingo Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.