Hilton San Jose

Hilton San Jose

Hilton San Jose Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 Almaden Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Jose in San Jose

# 3 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
December 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was nice comfortable and clean. It was also in a convient location.
The pool/spa was supposed to be opened at?10am. We waited and it didn't open until 10:25am. Prior to the door being opened we notified hotel staff that it was still locked. When I told staff about my wait when I was checking out they didn't care.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
December 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience - easy rental car return and access to convention center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
December 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very nice. I liked that it was linked to the Convention Center.
I did not like that the room was small for four people. I also did not like the fact that I had to pay for parking and Wi-Fi plus I was unable to use my own device's service plan when I opted out of paying for Wi-Fi. Food was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
November 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Easy, conveniently located in the heart of San Jose. Had dinner, food was fresh and portions were appropriate.
The carpet was gross, had a patch of stain. Seems like house keeping wasn’t keeping house. The bathroom had a weird shower head/spout, difficult to operate. Because the hotel was attached to the convention center, parking was a little bit tricky.
Couple
Azura from Berkeley, CA
October 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved it here the staff was friendly and my room was comfortable and clean. The shower had excellent water pressure. The hotel also had a convienant location. I will definitely stay here again.
There was nothing that I didn't like about my stay or the hotel it's self. Everything was too noch!
Business Traveler
Joe from Carlsbad, CA
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Right in downtown
Room is dated. Bathroom was not cleaned well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Hayward, CA
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants, convenient location, plenty of parking, friendly staff.
Bar and restaurant were overpriced.
Business Traveler
Marta from Carpinteria, CA
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff. Nice, clean room. Convenient location. Quiet.
Nothing!
Reviews of Hilton San Jose
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.