Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Financial District in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 937 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marielle from Santa Rosa, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
We were on the 22cd floor city city view, but next time we are requesting bay view as I believe it will be stunning.
Couple
Stephen from Las Vegas, NV
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and a wonderful view. The staff was great and very accommodating. We'll definitely be returning soon.
The cost of parking would deter me from bringing a car.
Group Traveler
Senniel from Fort Lee, NJ
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating when it came to our needs! (cleaning staff were so nice!)
The rooms were small, the overnight parking rate of $60 is ridiculous, and no real lounge area!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was perfectly located next to my meeting. The staff member offered to upgrade me to a room with a view. Room service delivery was timed exactly when I needed it to arrive. Overall thrilled this was the hotel that was selected.
There didn't seem to be a lot of amenities for the star level.
Couple
Tiffany from Auburn, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms are small but very well designed and furnished. Great view!
Front desk staff could be a little more welcoming and friendly. A chilly reception.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bristol, RI
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Great location.
Couple
Darin from Grenada, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
The employee that yelled "He missed"... two seconds before the Minnesota kicker missed the field goal... and jinxed the game...so the damn Seatlle Seahawks won... it was solely that employees fault...just so you know...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel needs updating. Rooms and hallway smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Financial District
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.