Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Financial District in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 793 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and I really enjoy it's central location to Market St. and Fisherman's wharf. The hotel is clean with friendly staff. The concierge are extremely proficient to help you get anywhere in the city. Great views!
I did not like that there was not access to a microwave and the rooms lack refrigerators. For a 4 night stay that was needed but not a deal breaker for a return visit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La, CA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is good
But the hotel is too old, and the room is really small
Couple
Robert from Santa Monica, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bathrooms in lobby and conference rooms were disgusting, as if cleaning staff never cleans them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was quiet, when they messed up the room they gave me free parking
Room I paid for was not available so instead of a ocean view above 20th floor I got city view on the 10th. There wasn't much they could do about it because the room was paid for on this site and they over booked.
Couple
Richard from Philomath, OR
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff and very clean.
Group Traveler
Humood from Seattle, WA
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
all things in hotel
Group Traveler
Salvador from Fresno, CA
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness
Couple
Muriel from Livermore, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was located in Chinatown. They upgraded my room!
I wish it had a jacuzzi. I wanted to relax in one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location: Little Italy just a few blocks away. China town very close.
Union Square, North Beach, Pier 39/ Wharf Area: Get a taxi. It's not too far though. It's a nice basic hotel. Window shade was broken (duct taped on). On a scale of 1-10 as a walking score I say 6 or 7. But it's a good hotel and Taxi's are easy.
Couple
Chanda from San Jose, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The ambiance and the location
I was moved to a room with a double bed because they over booked as they explained. I had booked a queen bed with the bay view and end up in a double bed room with barely any bay view. They checked in the wrong person in my room.

Bad service. They checked in the wrong person in my room and didn't tell me until I checked out where we had to wait about 30 min to clarify before we were able to check out.

Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Financial District
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.