Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Financial District in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 802 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cabran from San Francisco, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, dining choices within the restaurant, the room on the 25th floor was great!
We got a room on the 25th floor, which the registration clerk was nice enough to give us. We were disappointed, however, not to be allowed access to the Executive Lounge on the 26th floor. It seems like the registration clerk could've made that happen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was nice. The bed was awesome!
Stay in 3 star rooms that were better.
Couple
Stacy from Cotati, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The room was not to par for a Hilton Hotel. We stay at Hilton hotels whenever possible and the rooms have always been well taken care of. This room seemed to be falling apart from the bulge in the ceiling to the carpet coming apart.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I love the room and the people at the breakfast were really nice thank you for making it better.
Yes the lady at the front desk was very rude and the only thing she did to accommodate us was give us free breakfast which was fine but she literally was arguing with me. I was very unhappy.
Group Traveler
Ester from Huntley, IL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the proximity of the hotel to various locations. The staff is very helpful.
Considering the price I paid, I was surprise that there was no breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, was great! Friendly, helpful and kind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
parking was expensive, small beds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and I really enjoy it's central location to Market St. and Fisherman's wharf. The hotel is clean with friendly staff. The concierge are extremely proficient to help you get anywhere in the city. Great views!
I did not like that there was not access to a microwave and the rooms lack refrigerators. For a 4 night stay that was needed but not a deal breaker for a return visit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La, CA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is good
But the hotel is too old, and the room is really small
Couple
Robert from Santa Monica, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bathrooms in lobby and conference rooms were disgusting, as if cleaning staff never cleans them.
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Financial District
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.