Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Financial District in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 830 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. If you are a tourist it is in Chinatown so you will see a lot of coloful of the San Francisco. It is near transportion too. If you are there for business it is great too. It is near the financial district so commute is not a problem.
Staff was not friendly. For this price it would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Parking is expensive.Rooms could be cleaner. I saw rust on the walls. Beds are not very comfortable. Mattress felt like an old one. I was on the 6th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location is
Tiny and ugly rooms, tiny beds Bad customer service, overbooking

We had horrible experience in this hotel. We were assigned a room with a full size bed with no other space in the room and nothing else. Staff were rude and saying that they are overbooked failed to assign another room. This was definitely not a four star hotel, comparable to motel quality. It is a disgrace to the brand they represent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very attentive, the room was clean and nice and the bed was comfortable. The location was close to Union Square and the Financial District.
The 3 am wake up call by a screaming human down on the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
A clean hotel.
The location is not exactly as advertised, the room was too small ( i was told i would get double queen but only had a queen bed). The room had no view and when i asked for a room on higher floor, i was told that is the only room i get for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The view from our room was wonderful. Also very clean and modern.

This hotel had very nice staff, clean rooms, and modern fitness center equipment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Busy day--misssed dinner, so I ordered room service. Food was mediocre.
Group Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great and the views were spectacular.
They did not have the room I requested so I was placed in a smaller room without compensation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, PA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It has a good location, and was decently clean.
Only rooms with large beds are handicapped rooms, room wasn't ready when I arrived, room was bland and I was without towels for the first two nights. Housekeeping staff was very noisily working at 8am each day. Not terrible, but below expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Fresno, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to shopping
none

n/a

Yen from San Francisco, CA
July 21, 2015
8.0
People are helpful and polite
The hallway is out dated
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Financial District
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.