Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Financial District in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
February 5, 2018
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zenan from Mclean, VA
January 23, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
January 15, 2018
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auroa, CO
January 10, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Elk Grove, CA
January 10, 2018
Couple
2.0
Location
The TV did not work. The windows were absolutely filthy. When I went to tell the front desk about it it did not faze them and they did not ask if there was anything they could do to fix it. All that was said was we'll make a note of it
Solo Traveler
Sandra from San Diego, CA
January 4, 2018
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location.
Lukewarm showers at 8:30am. Hotel runs out of hot water. For a Fortune 500 company this was pathetic. No refrigerator in room. No where to set bathroom sundries since the counter top is narrow. Pressing buttons on remote was difficult.
Couple
Jenn from Kenner, LA
January 4, 2018
Couple
1.0
Location- Walking distance to china town
Hotel has no privacy. The bathroom is a farm door that doesn’t close all the way and the walls are paper thin! The people next door to us came in at 2 am two days in a room cutting up and it was as if they were in our room the walls are so thin!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Anaheim, CA
December 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Comfortable bed
Cold water in the shower. TV image was so dark. Could see half of the picture. Lady at front desk said “oh my God” When I called to ask who do I talk to about some concerns. When I called her out on it she claimed a guest had spilled a drink i
Mark from Nyack, NY
December 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Financial District
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.