Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Hilton San Francisco Financial District Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Financial District in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Financial District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Financial District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location: Little Italy just a few blocks away. China town very close.
Union Square, North Beach, Pier 39/ Wharf Area: Get a taxi. It's not too far though. It's a nice basic hotel. Window shade was broken (duct taped on). On a scale of 1-10 as a walking score I say 6 or 7. But it's a good hotel and Taxi's are easy.
Couple
Chanda from San Jose, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The ambiance and the location
I was moved to a room with a double bed because they over booked as they explained. I had booked a queen bed with the bay view and end up in a double bed room with barely any bay view. They checked in the wrong person in my room.

Bad service. They checked in the wrong person in my room and didn't tell me until I checked out where we had to wait about 30 min to clarify before we were able to check out.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
It feels old.

We had a great view of the Coit Tower. Staff was pleasant and professional. Nothing else was remarkable.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Campbell, CA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quick and easy check on. Very nice hotel with a very warm and inviting lobby and bar.
I just don't feel like in this day and age you should ever be charged for wifi. It's free at the , airports,coffee shops and many other places that appreciates your business. I just think it's tacky to charge your guest to use the Internet.
Couple
Tom from Albuquerque, NM
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quieter than I expected. Great views. Attentive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Very clean.
Although renovated the hotel is old. 25min wait in the morning to get luggage cart.
Couple
Carol from Santa Clara, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Do not stay here. The room was sub-par. The customer service was inexcusable. Never will stay with Hilton again. This is not a 4 star hotel.
DO NOT STAY HERE- not 4 stars.The manager was unwilling to credit my deposit. He decided that it was my problem. This caused me to 1) pay the security deposit TWICE and 2) he refused to give me my cash deposit back until he verified my credit deposit.
Couple
Douglas from Orland, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS QUIET,VERY CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION.
THE DOUBLE BED WE WERE GIVE FOR TWO PEOPLE!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ophir, CO
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location GReat Concierge
Elevators slow Coffee Shop always closed no free breakfast no shuttle service
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Gig Habor, WA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice place great location.
They charged 60.00 to park the car. we need to know that before we book.
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Financial District
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Financial District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.