Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
333 Ofarrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I checked in after midnight w/o any problem. Got upgraded to a single king bed when I hadn't reserved one.
No free wifi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Small beds. Comfortable but double not queen.

We have stayed twice liked both times. Large hotel and they were having a convention. Good customer service.

Couple
Nicole from Honolulu, HI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room we booked didn't have a fridge, but the front desk offered a rental for $15 more total for the 5 nights of my stay. The cable wasn't working at first but someone came to fix it and gave me a voucher 3 days of free wifi. That was really nice!
Group Traveler
Curtis from San Jose, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice pool, hottub, good location
Small room, no mini fridge, small bathroom, messy lobby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pillows and bed.
Rooms were dirty in some places. Makes me wonder what was really clean. There should be more people available to check people in at night. I needed a room key yet people were terribly upset that I "jumped" in front of them. HH line didn't mean a thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from North Las Vegas, NV
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Housekeeping was nice and did a good job. Love the Urban bathroom and Japanese channels and 24/7 gym. Location's convenient to West-Field Mall, Metreon, and Union Sq. (if you're walking). Starbucks inside. Pet Friendly.
Hotel sits next to the Tenderloin district. $54 (tax included) self-parking fee per day. Driving anywhere in downtown is a pain, especially during weekends & holidays.
Joe from Kahului, HI
February 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room. Friendly staff.
The room was too hot even after ac was on. Very unhappy not being able to sleep after a long day because room was too hot sleep in comfortably.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the hotels close location to market street. The restaurant and starbucks in the lobby were also a good addition.
The room had a "view" facing another tower, and not a pool access as described. There was also a 50 dollar hold on my card which i was told was for the mini bar yet there was none in the room.
Couple
Cynthia from Norwalk, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
I booked a king and was given a double bed accessible room, and had to pay $100 to upgrade my stay in order to have a king bed. Loud people running and yelling on the hallways
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg