Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
333 Ofarrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 684 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hieu from Houston, TX
July 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was central to union square. The wifi was strong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Surprise, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
room was clean,good location..
our request was not fulfill,no view off anything, small room, overprice will never stay here again..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice rooms, excellent gym, good coffee shop on the lobby level.
This is a huge hotel with thousands of guests. Wasn't expecting such a massive operation. The lobby is under renovation, so there is some confusion checking in, and the lines at the Illy coffee shop were long in the morning, but only 10 minute wait.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Half Moon Bay, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was centrally located to BART and the main attractions in San Francisco.
The wallpaper in the room was peeling off on two separate walls in the room. At the concierge's desk I was ignores for 10 minutes before being acknowledged wham all I wanted to ask was if they sold stamps.
Couple
Julio from Manteca, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
no one bugged me . Instructions for location of bar .
Long wait to check in. No clarity on where to park .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banbridge, United Kingdom
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms are just ok. Nothing special.
Long lines for a very sub standard breakfast. Hotel lobby is like a crowded train station.

The location is its strong point but there are many others close that are better.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Village, TX
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The concierge desk was very helpful! Our room was very clean. We also enjoyed the little coffee bar in the mornings in the lobby for coffee.
The hotel is going through renovations, which I was unaware of at the time of booking. Unfortunately, the coffee shop is closed, and room service is very limited. When our food did arrive, it was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from the room was amazing , that we decided to stay an extra night. The maid was very kind in supplying extra pillows for my pregnant wife . Overall the staff were very courteous. Super location for shopping. Looking forward to the next stay .
Nothing .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location right in the heart of Union Square! Amenities were good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in SF.
Couple
Alan from Lafayette, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, helpful concierge, safe
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.