Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
333 Ofarrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
May 17, 2015
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel
Parking costs astronomical...frustrating.
Couple
David from Portland, OR
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and very polite staff.
No

Great location. Close to everything. Two blocks from trolley and F line, union square, and any and all stores for shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff service especially concierge.
Don't go the wrong way on Ellis Street.

Garage entrance needs to be reworked. Self-parking area is unfriendly. Upstairs areas are showing their age.

Couple
Yair from Mexico Df, Mexico
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location
Couple
Sonia from Dublin, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room, friendly front desk staff, fair price accessible to surrounding areas.
Valet was busy and I stood At the window 10 mins without being acknowledged when there was staff in the booth.
Group Traveler
Betty from Plantation, FL
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Was a nice experience and will visit a Hilton again.
Couple
Katice from Hayward, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved how clean my room was and how welcomed I felt. The hotel staff did try to upsale me to a better room but I was content with what I was given. Security was excellent. I felt safe and at home during my stay.
Some of the guest are rude but the hotel staff are excellent.
Couple
Megan from Raleigh, NC
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean and modern room. Great view of downtown San Fran.
Parking is ridiculously expensive!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location
Unreasonably expensive onsite parking
Couple
Amed from Mexico, Mexico
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
esta cerca de todo
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.