Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
333 Ofarrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 788 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chevy from Yuba City, CA
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It was close to everything downtown
You pay $---- a night for the cheapest room and they still expect you to pay $50.00 a night to park your car in the hotels parking garage.....that is ridiculous and I will not be coming back because of it
Couple
Aaron from Sacramento, CA
January 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in the perfect location--just blocks from the Powell St BART station (who wants to drive into SF?), good restaurants, and everything else we needed for our trip. And the room we were given was recently renovated--very nice!
The only complaint I had: I couldn't figure out how to check out via the TV, like the in-room hotel guide said we could. However, it was easy enough to call down to the front desk and do it that way instead.
Couple
Veronica from San Mateo, CA
January 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
I will never reserve a room here again nor will I recommend anyone visiting. I received no reminder email (which I normally do) about my trip and was charged a $200 no show fee. I have been visiting Hilton for a while but will NEVER again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Curtis from Boston, MA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
View from my room, which I got only after complaining about the viewless the shoe box they placed me in when I arrived.
What Hilton advertized as "Room Service" was little better than a lobby convenience concession that delivered dry, day-old quiche in bag thrust at me when I opened the the door to my room. This "service" was available only 6a-10a or 6p-10p.
Richard from Flat Rock, NC
January 5, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Winnetka, CA
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location and the rooms with balconies were suberb!
Absolutely RIDICULOUS PARKING FEE per night. Big turnoff at $60/day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
central location
We booked room w. king-sized bed and direct access to the roof-top pool They gave us a run-down room with queen-sized bed w/o pool access It felt like they tried getting away with it on purpose. After complaining, we got the correct room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Windsor, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
comfortable room,nice large fitness room and good location
getting into the parking lot was awful. the line was so backed up it took an hour to get inside. hotel wasn't prepared for the large groups checking in on new years.
Couple
Marilyn from Sunnyvale, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing Hotel outdated in its room amenities for the price of one night --- dollars Room service was not to be experienced the food came in a take out container and the server didn't brings knives and forks then there was no way to heat the food!
Everything!! This hotel was like an Airport Terminal! Walking everywhere to get to the Tower elevator !! Plus front desk directed us the wrong way so we had to go back from the beginning ! The Mapel Tree Inn in Sunnyvale Fabulous Fabulous Hotel!
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.