Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
600 Airport Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront in Burlingame

# 4 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's clean
There's $20 parking fee and the front desk didn't even tell me. I only find out on my credit card. Also, no free wifi. the swimming pool is tiny and dirty. Staff can be nicer.
Business Traveler
Peter from Northampton, MA
January 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
December 25, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Reno, NV
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The locations off the 101 is great.
The hot tub (spa) was scary looking, dirty, dirty, dirty.
Couple
Mike from Van Nuys, CA
December 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
My wife and I stayed on the executive floor. We were expecting quality but instead it was very disappointing. Bed was hard, woke up with neck and back pain. The pressure of the shower was awful. Couldn't access the top floor for breakfast....Etc
Business Traveler
David from Hayward, CA
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, location, and very courteous staff. I received a text message from  (Hotel Staff person)welcoming me to the hotel and asking if I needed anything (this was a surprise). I also love the fact that they send my check-out bill to my email
Pay for parking - other hotels on the same street do not charge for parking. This is a BIG negative.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
November 21, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness
no
Couple
Steve from La Quinta, CA
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everthing great staff lovely rooms♦️👍❤️
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
Non-smoking room smelled like someone has just smoked a pack of cigarettes in there. Refused to swap it out and suggested spraying the room with deororant. Room service charges that were not mine. Had to argue with them that I had not ordered room service
Solo Traveler
Q from San Diego, CA
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
There were a lot of noise at midnight (pass 1:30 am) from next door, and I had to call couple times to get someone come over to quite it down. but it didn't work. So I have to call again to get room changed at 2 am. Bad experience.
Reviews of Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.