Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Hilton San Diego Bayfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Diego Bayfront in San Diego

# 13 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Sherman Oaks, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large and good location.
This is more of a convention type hotel. Not special. It is for convience. Parking fees are high.
Business Traveler
Martin from Stillwater, MN
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location and the service was good
lobby on second floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, MA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Blood spots were all over the show curtain when we check in the room. very disappointed. I thought Hilton were a high standard hotel.
Couple
Brian from Spring Valley, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view!UFC at the fox sports bar.Freindly stafff.Clean.Not cheap!Worth the extra bucks!
No balconys!$parking$
Couple
Andres from Riverside, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great, close to ballpark and gaslamp.
$47 parking, yikes!
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Imperial, CA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our trip was planned around going to the first Monster Energy Supercross at Petco Park so location was awesome.
Food was a little pricy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lots of open space.
No

We have stayed at 4 different hotels in downtown San Diego and this one was the best. Staff was very easy to work with. My son is in a wheelchair and we found that all our needs were met.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davar from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great , There is $32 charge for parking .Wi-Fi is free in the main lobby , some cell phones or tablets can pick it up even in 14th floor which is free!!; however there is a charge for cable internet in the room.
Totally is OK and it is worth it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
internet ran off on Day 3 and they still charged full price, horrible customer service, I need to call twice to require the staff to fill my napkin box!! They even didn't take away my used towel and left where it was! UPS Office worker was unfriendly
Reviews of Hilton San Diego Bayfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Diego Bayfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg