Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, WI
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
rooms were comfortable and clean
room service food quality was average
Couple
Max from Conroe, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pools were great, location was wonderful too.
Cofffee machine in the room was broken, air conditioning didn't work well either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Pools
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Humble, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel had great amenities for every person in the family.
A/C in room was not cold enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Killeen, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kid friendly
pretty bad when you pay for a shuttle service that you have to call the hotel 3 times before they send someone out. with 2 kids and the hotel being 1 mile away it should never take 3 phone calls and 50 minutes to get someone out there.

just drive your own car if you are going to sea world,time is money wee don't get neither one back. Very kid friendly, nice heated pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter loves the pools. There are 3 and she tried every one! I loved the experience of it all. We got to play and do fun family stuff (playing in the pools then s'mores and movie by the fire pits)but I could also pamper myself at the spa.
I wish the in room tubs were soaker tubs to align with the luxury of the rest of the hotel. Also the room service was excellent but I miss free continental breakfast especially when almost every continental breakfast in Texas includes "Texas" waffles.

Overall it was a great experience. The steam shower sauna, and fitness center are free but located inside the spa. I highly recommend booking a massage in advance of staying in the hotel. There really was not a single thing to complain about the service was great and the hotel was perfect for a night away. I felt so relaxed and I wish I could go back right now!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious, nice pools, friendly front desk staff, large/open public spaces
The restaurant - not open for dinner, but food available in bar. Breakfast buffet was good, other food was not very good. My room flooded in the middle of the night, soaked my work clothes and ruined my makeup. Family friendly, but this made it noisy

Very pretty hotel, would be good if you were taking kids to SeaWorld, but plan for meals other than breakfast elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, KS
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
That they gave away the room I have pre paid for after I called and told them I was running late.
Couple
Mark from Pittsboro, NC
February 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Everything was very nice....
Except the A/C unit was not working Properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
It's a nice hotel. I liked the pools, fire etc.
I ordered steak well done and the food was raw/bloody. The water pressure dropped when taking showers in 2occasions and only few drops of h20 came out. I had to pay close to 20.00 for breakfast and most hotels have it complimentary.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.