Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Mcallen, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Spring, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Fire pits. We brought our own smore supplies because they charge you $5 for two smores. Hyatt hill country smores are free.
Gave us worst room on first floor by exit door so we constantly heard people exiting or entering the building. Our safe didn't work. Pool dirty Our door locked us out many times (once at 11pm) We requested 2 queen beds and the staff said "not for you"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2016
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was far for what we wanted to do.
No
Group Traveler
Edna from Gregory, TX
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the outdoor patio
Vending machines wouldn't cooperate
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Round Rock, TX
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
First-one room was in the underground level by house cleaning, we smell smoke possibly an electric fire, building alarms going off. Second the other room on level 2 smelled terrible.The staff moved us to the fifth floor. THIS WAS NOT A 4STAR HOTEL.RIP OF
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool area was beautiful.
The quality of the food was marginal, and the time it took to get dinner was ridiculous. It was very pricey for what we got.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivona from Katy, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved the food service available on the site (bar in the lobby, breakfast on site), kids entertainment in the evening (movie and marshmallow in the courtyard , pool area with bar. The site has a great location and is kids and family friendly.
I think the Hotel was outdated for Hilton (old carpet, cracked tiles in the bathroom). Our door lock didn't work and after a day fixing by three different people we ended up with a new room. We stayed two nights and there was no housekeeping!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was helpful, from the cleaning staff to the General Manager.
No.
Sabrina from Livermore, CA
May 31, 2016
3.0
The room we booked was not available the first night they moved us the second night bed was not comfortable the courtyard view that I paid extra for had no view I was not happy with this hotel at all
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.