Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9800 Westover Hills Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Kingwood, TX
October 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, location, location.
We brought Rudy's Bar b que to one of the tables in the bar area. The bar tender advised us no outside food was allowed to move outside. After we moved outside the same bar tender told us again. OK, you told us to move outside. Unprofessional.
Business Traveler
Po-Ching from Houston, TX
October 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
dirty bathroom floor
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, MA
October 12, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Great location for our trip. Convenient to city, highways, destinations.
Upon arrival the hotel did not have my room. They put 2 adult men in a handicapped room with one bed. The front desk attendant stated she was new but this happens frequently, intentional overbooking. Physically, this is a 2.5 star property at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
no
I lined to check-out and it took 20minutes. do you know what happend? $45 dollars were gone from my account! I called to hotel, but they said, we just calculated $30 because I was late! Then how about $15?? They said it's not thier business! SO TERRIBLE!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Houston, TX
October 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly and prompt staff
There was mold on the shower hinges, only bathroom drawer with hair dryer would not stay closed, kept running into it, coffee maker did not work: tried to use 2 cups but only 1 cup filled
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, MD
October 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and shuttle.
Very old - cabinet's finish was all chipped and yellowed, one nightstand had a glass top, the one on the other side of the bed did not. Carpet was stained, shower drain was clogged. Jacuzzi jets looked old and dirty.
Shane from Elkhart, IN
October 5, 2017
3.0
Terrible management and staff. they were friendly but not capable of running or cleaning a facility this size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
October 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
It could be nice if it was properly staffed
We had 2 rooms for 5 nights. My parents room was on the garden level basement there was an infestation smell of laundry and they had infestation of ants. Of the two rooms they missed cleaning three times and took two trips & two calls to get towels.
Couple
Suezanne from Kerrville, TX
September 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Hotel was nice and room was clean. It was in a nice area.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. The area was nice but not very close to the places we were going.
Reviews of Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton San Antonio Hill Country Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.